Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Ragnaislife · 11 years ago
Party epi will aired on the 21st same as ashish's birthday! Edited by Ragnaislife - 2014-07-17T11:41:48Z
Posted by: saijahnavi · 11 years ago
I'm sure this spoiling spoiler is gonna tease your senses!! Stay tuned to #EMA to catch lovey dovey moments of #Ragna ...
Posted by: bhartii · 11 years ago
guys how it can be Ragna SR. we all know kamla will not leave kalpi alone in kapoor mansion so it is basically ra...khi SR.so kameena is again...
Posted by: priya_remix · 11 years ago
God the CV's are highly confused!! today's episode was a good opportunity for them to take the story further! Why dont they understand that
Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Kamala was the one who dint let Ragna meet till now na..But today when raghav came saying kalpi..Kamla simply said i will wait
Posted by: lurve_life · 11 years ago
Poo and Gauri might feel that they have thrown Kalpi and Kamla out in the cold but they do not realize that when the truth comes out it will...
Posted by: Sanjuniki · 11 years ago
I feel khi will never publicise ragna romance. She is acting in front of the world that rags and her are living a happy married life. If she...
Posted by: Acidity · 11 years ago
. . KON HAI YE AADMI?????? WHO IS THIS MAN???? WHOEVER WILL RECOGNIZE WILL GET A CHANCE TO TWEET THIS WITHOUT BASHING DISCLAIMER- KYA KEHNA
Posted by: daisyfields · 11 years ago
what acc to you is the basis of each relationship? Shouldn't it be trust? when you lvoe someone don't you trust them? I can understand Ragzs not...
Posted by: MagicalMadness · 11 years ago
I want kalpi to forget everything and achieve success. She needs to move on. No met second hand girlfriend, no more door mat no more disappoints....
[MEMBERSONLY] Another party Ema me every party has so much importance..and all for ragna.. 1st one accidental confession 2nd one official...
Posted by: Ragnaislife · 11 years ago
The precap!! (Kal meri birthday hai) awww! He's like a little baby! Such a cutie pat tootsie! Ummmah!
Posted by: DayAndNight · 11 years ago
Yes someone said it correct that vehicle of life runs on two wheels so as our RagNa love is running on two wheels Raghav and Kalpana! Raghav...
Posted by: daisyfields · 11 years ago
KYAAA??? Really Raghav? Now he expects her to cater to his birthday party...so that Mr and Mrs Singhania can lord it over Kalpi and she goes...
Posted by: roni_berna · 11 years ago
Gauri told Pakhi that she is truly Neetu's daughter. When Gauri hates Neetu so much, how can she love Pakhi. As proved earlier in serials, Pakhi...
Posted by: DiVirgo · 11 years ago
It's rags and gauris plan! Just look at epi online! Wow what a performance by gauri! I believe it's rags and his mothers plan! Gauri knew that...
Posted by: sumasridhar · 11 years ago
Kya ladki hai yaar, doob thi naya ko bi utale aur Suraj ki roshni ko bi apnale aisi hai is Ladki ka viswas hat off kalpi Edited by sumasridhar -...
Don't you guys think rags don't know Paaki?! He knows her very well! Remember he was there to witness all Kalpi's and paaki's behavior from
Posted by: Mehfooza · 11 years ago
Raghav was leaving home to pune for 2 days since he had business meetings.He placed a kiss on kalpi's cheek and waved bye to her with smile and
Every time they want a twist, they have a party sequence First party before leap: Raghav ran away from Kapoor house. Next office party after...
Rags is more aware now! He is understanding Paaki even better! He believes she was supporting him and Kalpi's relationship! Or so it seemed! He...
The only mistake that Raghav has done is to leave Kalpi at the altar on her marriage day and this crime cannot be forgiven. Today, I did not get
Posted by: b.baheti · 11 years ago
Yes I am. For the first tym m feeling a bada dhamaka is gonna happen in party. Sumwhere in d forum i read an article posted by sumone tht they r
Posted by: sauris · 11 years ago
Kalpana offscreen chilling with her frnds
Posted by: WhiteQueen · 11 years ago
What happened to all my forum friends??? No one is intrested to post anything??? Come on guys atleast vent your frustration. I know officially...
Posted by: Sanjuniki · 11 years ago
I am happy to inform i moved on from RAGNA. I dont feel the same for them now. I have started with QH. And i am loving sahil and sanam pair. I am...
Posted by: priya_remix · 11 years ago
Bechaara pati and bechaara baap! I feel he is one character where all his relations have cheated on him! No one listens to this poor chap and...
Posted by: turypriya · 11 years ago
Hi guys..dips..tody I m so happy I m 100%sure ragna back after party.. So all ragna fan party to banti hai.
Posted by: MagicalMadness · 11 years ago
Today kalpi did right thing and said right words. I m proud of her. I want her too move on and be a success and ignore him now. Forget him. Ps: I...
[MEMBERSONLY] Hmm..time to prove now really..Raghav singhaniya capability and smartness!! First thing how can he distrust kamala whom he knows
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".