IThinkALot Thumbnail
IThinkALot

10 years ago

ja rahi h hame chodkar hmari pyaari ...

. ..Kmla bai Yes aj k baad hmari pyaari dulari kmla bai hmesha k liye hame chodkar chali jaegi Khtm ho jaega vithla ka romance ( i knw erika

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail
foram.

10 years ago

new edits :)

Edited by foram. - 2014-09-12T06:34:19Z

Expand ▼
OmkaraKiParvati Thumbnail
OmkaraKiParvati

10 years ago

What Kind Of Aasmaan ??

Ok guys.. I didn't watch the last episode.. One of my Twitter friends told me tht in the last Kameeni Bai told tht her daughter the PLASTIC

Expand ▼
mehbeer09 Thumbnail
mehbeer09

10 years ago

Raghav is back :)))

I'm so happy raghav is back on the show .. I know I miss rachana as kalpi but please raghav stop the wedding and marry your kalpi once for all...

Expand ▼
SJ001 Thumbnail
SJ001

10 years ago

Just Thinking

Guys as ema ends today and new show Bandhan will air from 16th Sep that is Tuesday so what will they show on Monday on 7:00pm just want to know

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

New Article - Asha Negis Last Day Shoot On Ek Mutthi Aasmaans Se

Asha Negi's Last Day Shoot On Ek Mutthi Aasmaan's Set - In Pics As we had earlier reported, Zee TV and DJ's Creative Unit's, Ek Mutthi Aasmaan

Expand ▼
dew3663 Thumbnail
dew3663

10 years ago

Final twist to a twisted tale!

A man who was not scared of anyone or anything was found by Kamla hiding in a house! The reason given by him was that he didn't have the guts to

Expand ▼
bhartii Thumbnail
bhartii

10 years ago

EMA to go Off air on 12th Sept?Discuss Here- DT Nt:20,29 -MUST READ

[QUOTE=kalpirocks] ZA Productions @MediaZA1 8m #EkMutthiAasmaan to go off air on 12th September. HOPE ITS TRUE JUST SAW THIS TWEET [/QUOTE] ...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

10 years ago

TB:The actors of Zee TV's Ek Mutthi Aasmaan bid farewell to the show!

The actors of Zee TV's Ek Mutthi Aasmaan bid farewell to the show!

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

10 years ago

New Article - TV Actors Top 15 Tweets That Are Not To Be Missed

TV Actors' Top 15 Tweets That Are Not To Be Missed - In Pics It's that time again where we bring you the top 15 not to be missed tweets from...

Expand ▼
Breathing Thumbnail
Breathing

10 years ago

Rachana Confirmed to be Playing Ajab De MP!! Yaaaayyyyy!!

Rachana S Parulkar @RParulkar 3m #twamily so here it is.YES ! M doin Maharana Pratap.u guys r d 1st 2 no as promised.wil start shooting

Expand ▼
Breathing Thumbnail
Breathing

10 years ago

Ragna RAmmy Rejoiced...but some!!

Yeah I am talking about some other tweets about our RAghav Singhania... We have all right to call him with what ever name...coz we love him

Expand ▼
IThinkALot Thumbnail
IThinkALot

10 years ago

sherwani

is raghv going to wear aryan's sherwani ...or phle hi ek ready rakhi thi usne poor aryan Edited by ban18 - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
IThinkALot Thumbnail
IThinkALot

10 years ago

kamla has a great opportunity to become.......

...MEMSAAB Read a post that raghv is coming to marry kalpi urf suhana dont be disappointed ragna fans ..the one who is coming to become suhana

Expand ▼
IThinkALot Thumbnail
IThinkALot

10 years ago

bechara prem !!

cvs forgot him after few episodes now they gained their memory back suddenly nd invitd him to see last episodes's shooting I hope koi role bh...

Expand ▼
bhartii Thumbnail
bhartii

10 years ago

Finally

so finally rachana confirmed that she is playing ajabde de role in maharana pratap.sony tv to confirmed this news by retweeting rachana tweet...

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

10 years ago

An entire season in less than 25 minutes!!

I am expecting magic!! Just want to see how they do this!!

Expand ▼
lakshm Thumbnail
lakshm

10 years ago

Arey yaar Pakhi ko kya hua... koi tho batao!

Hy guys this show is gonna end today and they dint show pakhi till date... Or did i miss something... as im not watching this show regularly... I

Expand ▼
Sapna22 Thumbnail
Sapna22

10 years ago

Rachana plz!

come back in another show. Am i the only one who doesnt want rachana to come back with ashish. This is because to me rachana has always talked...

Expand ▼
chadasita Thumbnail
chadasita

10 years ago

ek muthi aasman 11th sep 2014 written updates

Kamla and vitthal are going home. they recall the accusations of Dheeraj. When dheeraj said tis man sent his wife here so they can blackmail

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa Thumbnail
NandiniRaizadaa

10 years ago

EMA Written update 11th September 14

Hello everyone As the show is ending this would be my last update for this Show. I would like to thank all those who read and appreciated my

Expand ▼
DimpleAggarwal Thumbnail
DimpleAggarwal

10 years ago

RachanaParulkar joins in MahaRanaPratap after EMA

Rachana Parulkar joins in SonyTv Maha Rana Pratap after Ek Mutthi Aasmaan....

Expand ▼
DimpleAggarwal Thumbnail
DimpleAggarwal

10 years ago

AshNa:Offscreen Candid clicks -In Pics

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/ashish-chowdhry-rachana-parulkar-screen-candid-clicks-pics/

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

New Article - TV Serials : Shows That Are Going To Go Off Air Soon

TV Serials : Shows That Are Going To Go Off Air Soon It is always sad for fans when their favorite shows are taken off air, but in today's...

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail
sarusmiley

10 years ago

What an ENDING sir ji!!!!its high time to reveal now :P

[MEMBERSONLY] He he he he he when rakhi illogical shadi happened i was thinking nothing can be more hilarious and illogical than this.. But...

Expand ▼
donwannaone Thumbnail
donwannaone

10 years ago

telly review article-rachana parulkar

Rachana Parulkar returns with the role of Ajabde in Maharana Pratap on Sony TV Rachana Parulkar has confirmed on Twitter this morning that...

Expand ▼
aryagr Thumbnail
aryagr

10 years ago

Rachana in MP

Well now Rachana has confirmed c will play Ajabdeh in MP.who r going 2 join MP forum for angel's sake.

Expand ▼
MGYlove Thumbnail
MGYlove

10 years ago

Rachana AT Maharana Pratap ?

ok buddies now its confirmed tht rach is doing MP...so we need to open a AT for her... so the ppl good at this...pls volunteer...

Expand ▼
roni_berna Thumbnail
roni_berna

10 years ago

Rachana's new pic with Ishaan

Ishaan Singh Manhas @IshaanSManhas 3h at the mall with rachana aka kalpana aka ajabde @RParulkar pic.twitter.com/bawl7QzXVv

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail
ViraatMaanviLov

10 years ago

Week 36 TRP!!!

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/09/11/tam-ratings-week-36-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-31st-aug-6th-sept-2014/ .

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".