Wish you very Happy Birthday Ishu Edited by swara2504 - 2015-04-01T21:44:39Z
For whom??? Of course for the bday woman... KAMLA JADHAV... what all will Kamla add her in her resume... While she applies.for job as MAID!!!!...
HELLO FRIENDS OUR DEAREST RAGNA HAD SO MANY THINGS... PHONE CALLS, MEETINGS,FIGHTS,FALLING N SAVING FROM STAGNANT WATER, A NIGHT IN A JUNGLE,...
Which is Ur favourite subject in school:::::: 1- Math 2-English 3-History 4-biology 5-Hindi 6-Physics 8-Chemistry 9-Drawing 10-Geography
which one of the discontinued ffs do you want to be continued???????????? write their names...
These cvs never ever gave us jealous raghav jhalak...v all craved sooo much for ragahv's jealous scene bt kalpi's jealous scene v got everyday
Ashish Chowdhry has apparently been approached by the makers of a dance reality show to be a participant; sources claim that the channel is
Chalo... I am just making some post... with this title... Raghav had money, but less sanskaar... He loved Kalpi alot... Vitthal had loads of...
Seeing too many post of this title... so thought of it... sab ka acha hai.. iska koi bata do... For first time, I do not have ANYTHING Good...
I want u all to suggest any bollywood song for our RagNa. My suggestion TUM JO AAYE from movie Once upon a time in Mumbaai. So friends let's
hi everyone our forum became silent now.. compared to other days todays activities are very less.. plz come on and make new posts and try to...
Which is the most hottest jodi of EMA. And nominees are... 1. RagNa 2. Vithhala 3. Samla 4. Sahtu 5. Rakhi( ramu + makkhi) And the winner is...
Lucky on valentine's removed Edited by ban18 - 2015-05-28T11:39:09Z
example drama queen emotional queen twister queen sentimental queen sexy queen possesive queen n any title which u like n let us address her by...
You know guys, sometimes I wonder if I really love RagNa alot. What With Paakhi's drama and Kamla Ma's goodness being the overall thing to worry
What if we found out in the show that kalpi is neetu's real daughter while pakhi is kamla's?? Becahwe Because they were switched at birth! I...
Hi Everyone I'm Pixie,I am a New Member I'm also Very Close to Aria Baby. Though Everyone thinks Aria Baby is with Prem Baba Honeymooning...Well...
Kamla wants to make her daughter memsab but instead of memsab she became pakhi's assistance first and then became dhabewali... So what you think
it is go and watch the comments,they did it last year and now this year. but it doesn't mean to lessen out activity lets be super active
Congratulations Ritu.. U have become a Rockerz Am so very happy for you May you make more posts and become a Sizzlers soon
So, who ll be the better cupid fr ragna ? Though they wont need any at tyms, bt still.. Whom would u all choose..?
[QUOTE=sweet1308] naughty y angry[/QUOTE] hotty I am first angry on u .
Congrats to our new dazzer Ragna family lolor congrats dear
the part i don't like that kalpi forgive raghav easily for cheating her . but still i love this character most . for me she play a role of
Chalo... It's Time for you to wake up Kamla in yourself.. . So... here is the thing... Social Cause 1: Old People need their children ...!!!!...
Hey ragna F*Ly here 1Question for u...Define RAGNA LOVE in one word...so start Ur interesting answers,...,
..yes I am talking about my own raghav singhania. wn raghav arives first day wt u all felt .?? I mean wt u wanted that time to happen. I really
lo tum hi bolo mai hu khush kyun jaldi jaldi bolo chalo Arey, it's our favourite golden beauty kamla's birthday today. Where is the sexiest, the...
which is your favorite animal and why?????????????? my favorite animals are domestic: horse and elephant because they are royal and friendly...
jusst saw aryan in this new show dream girl on life ok bechare ko kaam mil he gaya he plays sum karan sir ka role Edited by ayesha.khan - 4...