Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Originally posted by: Nandinisai
Wonderful update
Originally posted by: priya_remix
Wow Charu!!!! Awesome update I am sure Aria must be gleaming ear to ear and jumping up and down the bed since she is getting engaged to Prem!!! LOL!!!
Awww Kamla is so sweet here! And poor Raghav now I am feeling bad for him!
loved it, awesome
Originally posted by: shoonya9
Beautiful update Charu.
Hope ur exams were good.Hey,Thanks sweetie. Exams were okay-okay.Thanks for asking.😊so now RAGNA romance is logically moving towards their realization nd wat more beautiful way can be than this jealousy Tadka of Prem. Yes, it's moving towards realisation now, with more focus on their feelings and fights.Good u showed Prem already having a girlfriend or else it wud hv been a torture on us RAGNA fans.Ha ha, never meant to bring any third angle in Ragna love-story in this one. 😃Yes some distance, space, separation (may it be emotional) is required in a relationship to know the value Nd the place other person holds in our life nd vice versa. And when this distance is filled by mother like Kamla Nd Friend like Sammy journey becomes much simplified nd soothing. Kudos to u for creating such characters Nd situations.Yes, so right. 😃 Thanks to you also for liking it. 😳Loved the reminiscing Kalpi blushing with thought of Raghav, confused Kalpi trying to create distance between her Nd Raghav Nd then herself getting lost in Raghav in her own created void, defiant Kalpi waiting for punishment from Raghav, nd finally restless Kalpi with sheer formality or avoidance from Raghav.Wow, Kudos sweetie, for reading and understanding so-so much. I truly, truly appreciated and loved your comment. 😳 😃not forget to mention about mighty Singhania stalking Kalpana Nd punishing him, jealous Raghav becoming formal with Kalpi, nd insecured helpless feeling Raghav deciding to stay away from Kalpi. So much u portrayed in this update pivotal in moving towards RAGNA realization.Thanks again. 😃I know it's unfair to be greedy Nd ask for more,par kya karein ' ye MAJBOOR DIL MANGE MORE.UPDATE SOON Going to update soon. 😳
Originally posted by: ...Natasha...
Charu firstly you did a fabulous job
The entire chapter was beautifully written... Thanks Natasha. 😊
Kalpi is head over heels in love with Raghav
She think about her Raghav 24/7 lol Yes she is. 😳
Everything Raghav say or do matters to Kalpi and I love how you express that feelings
Jealous Raghav is too much lol Oh yes, Jealous Raghav is everyone's favourite. 😃
Hiding out in the parking lot waiting for his honeybee to lovingly punish her was awesome ;)
I know Raghav was jealous when he finally get through with Kalpi and talk to her all formal and all
But I like it 😉 maybe know Kalpi will express her love for Raghav openly Thanks a lot. 😳
Kamla decided to talk to Kalpi is nice
Entire chapter was amazing. I love it Thanks for your sweet feedback and for liking the update.
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
☺️
When I was speaking to Priya ... after I read it via cell phone, and couldn't comment... it was something like Priya said, "I read it.. Bechara Raghav..." 😆 yes I know she was feeling sorry for Raghav. Raghav is so cute na. 😃 😳
Now.., my reaction: Bechara Raghav? (Priyaa.. I forgot question mark on whatsapp...:P) is giving PUNISHMENT par Sweet Punishment to Kalpana... so bechara kaun?? :P Ha ha, ye bhi sahi hai. 😃
Koi Nahin..!!!😉
Anyways..!! Awesome Update! Did I ever tell you I really love jealous Raghav... when he is more possessive and demanding then, I will let you go wala devdas wala I will let you do Raghav? Ooh, thanks for liking it. 😳
Originally posted by: ayesha.khan
Awesome updatee
prem having a girlfrnd Ariaraghav punishment was too sweetraghav lashed out on kalpi and she felt bad and hurt by itraghav felt bad too hurting his honeybee for lashing out on herkalpi cnt take raghav anger or ignorance towards herkamla wanna knw what happened 8 years ago btw raghav and kalpi and isnt gonna take no for a answersammy trying to help raghav but raghav doesnt want to wry sammy
Originally posted by: kinnapatel
😛😊😆nice update charu di .hope kalpi understand raghvs true love soon.
Awesome update charu ...could not 'like' d upd der is sum error so wil try later
Its nice to know prem is kalpi's best frnd n Prem has gf 😉
awww Kalpi was imagining her eng n marriage wit rags 😳
Loved rags punishment ...hope Kalpi goes out wit prem more often so we can enjoy more of rags punishment 😛
Poor rags has mu abt premna frndship n now want to stay away from her...let's see how long can he do so 😉😃
Kamla decided to know d reason of ragna sep eight yrs ago is nicehope kalpi realise her feeling for rags soon n ragna confess der love 😃