ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey shona awesome update
poo in jail for 20 yrs wow!! thats great she deserves to be there
btw raghav tadaping for kalpi i am loving it he also truly deserves this for what he did with kalpi
next part soon😃
diti96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank god poo in jail
Raghav in chawl!!!!!!!
Where is kalpi????
Lovely update
I loved it
Plz update soon
I think it is a serious comment 👏
sarusmiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shona this is awesome..ya i know i m late..coz of khatara net..but its awesome..have to read 2nd part yet..jaldi complete karo..i cant wait to read
Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sarusmiley

shona this is awesome..ya i know i m late..coz of khatara net..but its awesome..have to read 2nd part yet..jaldi complete karo..i cant wait to read

2 nd part updated... 1 part on page 4
sarusmiley thumbnail
shona 2 nd is also awesome omg...he he paki in jail😆kya story hai yar..2 gud😊
sarusmiley thumbnail

Originally posted by: babydolll

2 nd part updated... 1 part on page 4

yeah shona reaad that too..awesome it is..chalo..please give cvs right to copy this
rrinka thumbnail
awesome update. pakhi in jail wow!!! 🤗🤗 for u .
n thanks for pm
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I like that Raghav is living in the chawl about from that Gauri
The FB was amazing especially with Pakhi is prison for 20 years lol
I should love it more if it was for life ;)
Poor Raghav missing his Kalpi but it suit him right ;)
Beautiful update
vyshuu.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superbbb n fantastic dear... pakhi went to jail...🥳
And gauri she deserves it.. waiting fr d next update..
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
interesting update...👍🏼