wen ragz told her he dont luv hr she didnt started crying instantly
instead started manao him😲
but in monday episode wen ragz thrown that tray pakhi started crying
instantly😆

But wat is proof dat the tray is not of her another obsession
No proof, only time will show😃
And wat is proof that luving tray is not again her selfishness🤔
No proof, as pakhi always want much more than Ek mutthi aasmaan
may b she is drama of luving tray so that she can put her many mutthi's of aasmaan in it😆
If this is true luv, will tray also fall in luv wid pakhi to know this keep watchin Ek Mutthi Aasmaan mon-fri 7pm only on Zee😆
P.S. this is purely a fun post,KHI/RAKHI lovers dont kill me even if u want u cannt 😉😆
Edited by DayAndNight - 11 years ago

angelpureness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ur thoughts have merit... after all she has spent more time with the tray than with ragav.😆
Pookie thinking: Tray vs Ragav - pros and cons

1. tray will never hurt me
2. tray will never reject me
3. tray will never use me for badla
4. tray will never yell at me
5. tray will never ... oof I can't think anymore... my head is aching... kitna thinking karna parta hai... chalo let me use the 'tray' to carry a glass of water and pain meds to my room... so that i can get some aaram.🤣 ... bulb light strikes pookie...ooh 'tray' will always be helpful...🤣

Edited by angelpureness - 11 years ago
DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelpureness

ur thoughts have merit... after all she has spent more time with the tray than with ragav.😆

Pookie thinking: Tray vs Ragav - pros and cons

1. tray will never hurt me
2. tray will never reject me
3. tray will never use me for badla
4. tray will never yell at me
5. tray will never ... oof I can't think anymore... my head is aching... kitna thinking karna parta hai... chalo let me use the 'tray' to carry a glass of water and pain meds to my room... so that i can get some aaram.🤣 ... bulb light strikes pookie...ooh 'tray' will always be helpful...🤣

omg luking 8 pros n cons it is turning out 2 be great n pure luv jst as ragna shoud b named now "TRAKHI"ROFL