dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prohelika

r8.that's what i m thinking!why they are doing it publically?if that continuse rachna will have to quit the show.

This is what some people want . I just hope rachana stands strong and Ashu seems very supportive.
priya_remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
People it seems Rachana herself asked them to unfollow her as he thought her account was hacked!!! If you see Tuhinaa had replied to someone regarding this.
Lets not read too much into this! lets just not bother about who follows whom and all!
lovelybubbly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhartii

THE ENTIRE CAST OF EK MUTHI AASMAAN IS JUST GANGED UP AGAINST RACHNA NO ONE IS FOLLOWING RACHNA ON TWITTER EVEN NOW ISHHAAN TO UNFOLLOWED HER ON TWITTER HOW PATHETIC & LOW MINDED PEOPLE THEY R..FEELING BAD FOR RACHNA HOW SHE IS GOING TO WORK WITH SO MUCH NEGATIVITY AROUND

More than RAGNA, this dirty game is disturbing me . Hope before thing get worse she should leave this stupid ema...she is very talented , will get many offers soon.
mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thats weird! But i don't think just because they unfollowed her, they have issues with her.
She is such a sweetheart!
mi_cheeky_me... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What? Kya? I mean ye sab kya hai...Rachana ki screen space kam hoti jaa rahi hai...Twitter me sab use unfollow...Why Rachana yaar? Just because we her fans r supporting her...That's pathetic!
pritsingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It can be a publicity stunt...maybe...I want to keep my fingers crossed for RAGNA
Freebird_23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bt i dnt knw bt dey ever followed her coz der was fake acc too..
roohini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
U guys r thinking so much..stop publish this types of -v things..its affect her..even i read fb said c is quiting show..wat?? Really??how can ppl stoop so low..its ther personal metter dont interfear in that..rachna herself seems to b quite n not get too attached make her own space..sometimes too much thinking can creat news..rather than thinking too much just pray for her good..n as far as show concern its d track wer c has notthing to do..but let story cone to point n then decide..after wedin its jyst a day past nothing more..wait n watch then decide ...
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Don't fret about it. We don't know what's going on behind the camera and we shouldn't make up rumours.

And please don't put everything in all caps. All Caps is equivalent to yelling.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Typing in caps is against IF rules plus putting accusations against the cast and crew without any valid proofs is also not allowed

Topic closed
EMA Dev team