ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i loved the episode though the way raghav scolded kalpi disappointed me but he then realized his mistake and want to say sorry to her now let us see how he will say sorry to kalpi aur kalpi ko manane ke liye raghav kya kya karta hai i am in ragna dreamland
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
m shocked sejal with your post coz I thought you will add this as 10th mistake but you are actually explaining the things to us.

well m yet to watch the epi so can't comment but after knowing that he shouted at kalpi made me angry and upset 😔
ragnabw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loved today's episode alot. Now Raghav's mom is interfering btwn RagNa i like that alot. The way raghav was feeling bad for his mistakes that was too good. Raghav's mom will make kalpi understand how to handle raghav. The way sammy told raghav this is the reason she is not accepting you was too good. Good sammy asked him i hope that to make kalpi confess even that is not your zid well said raghav needs to understand certain things. But i feel bad for raghav also he was staying alone he has worked hard to reach this level so it is understood that when he sees the house like that he lost his temper and blasted her. Immediately he realized his mistake as well and try to convenience kalpi, now sammy is also not helping him how raghav will manofy kalpi no idea he is very bad in this. Hope Gauri will help this two people.
mkrj.madhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It truly agree wid u... really liked 2day's episode...It was perfect
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arrey yaar, how many threads have u got going today? And I forget which one I posted in😆
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome post
I like today episode
It was emotional when Raghav yell at Kalpi and she left crying
But like u said Raghav realizing his mistake on his own and will fixed it himself with out any help is a superb idea
A guy with a personality like Raghav need to learn stuff on his own...
And I like that the creative people are not changing him too fast
I'm waiting patiently for the passionate confession and make up session
I have a feeling it will worth every second we all been dying to see 😊
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I loved it also! Maybe just to see my old akhdoo in full swing and back to normal and Kalpi reminding him about difference! I just can't wait for make up time!
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: alfiya_12

nahi yar sejal even I liked the episode too..😊

shuruvat acha tha tabhi mujhe doubt hogaya tha😆aftr seein the house raghav ka expression dekkar i mentally prepares myself as i knw he s goin to take solid class nd burst in anger:( 😕I felt bad fr kalpi though but its okay as her tears made him realize his fiasco!!!
loved the way raghav held his head nd jus realized the mistake he made..
Sammys wrds were the highlight today👏he asked the questions which now raghav wud try to find answers fr..fr one second when Sammy asked kahi kalpi bhi tumhari zidd nahi I pondered if he was rite but thank god raghav cleared himself tat jus Cox he made a mistake doesn mean he cant love:)
Tis face off between them was kinda husband wife one na like how when a husband comes home aftr wrk nd finds the home messy nd starts shoutin y s it like tat!!
Anyways dis episode will surely lead to a mast passionate confession😳

i have made a post called Kalpana bhi tumhari zidd... where I still agree that Kalp is still Raghav's Zidd..!! Raghav sets goals.. and his next goal is still to make Kalpi confess...
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I totally loved the episode...he is already thinking to make up for today's folly, I wish he regrets and apologies for the past insults too !
CV's can we expect RagNa conversation??
priya_remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Well it wil now be interesting to watch Kalpi ignoring him big time!
I wish he and Sammy both meeting her and she royally ignoring Raghav goes to Sammy and says hi to him😆
Raghav jal bhun ke rakh ho jaayega!
Edited by priya_remix - 11 years ago