Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gina24

what's with cvs yaar ragna track which whom are we kidding attracting point of the show is not at stable pace at time rushed at time drag it's highly irritating

After waiting for their confession this long, CVs better give us a long, beautiful, intense one. I will seriously going to fill their twitter with hate messages if they do any kanjoos pana in it 😆

Creatives should just dedicate a whole episode on their confession bus!
Edited by Manoshono - 11 years ago
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
Whatever.. I don't want to be like Raghav's all messed up.. and all confusing..!!!
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Manoshono

After waiting for their confession this long, CVs better give us a long, beautiful, intense one. I will seriously going to fill their twitter with hate messages if they do any kanjoos pana in their confession 😆

tumne mere man ki baat boldi.
even I want pura epi dedicated to ragna, no kamla no pookhie,no manda no gajni and Sammy.
only ragna
Manoshono thumbnail

Originally posted by: KyaRe...

even I didn't wanted her confession so soon but this bechaeni track is dragging up now jaldi jaldi karo cvs 🥱

One day in RagNa's life is stretched for a week in ours that's why dragging Creatives should have worked on Kalpi's result track, something with prem, College guy friend of Kalpi for light Jealousy track to make Rags realise his luv instead of his rushed confession, Gauri & the current mess🤔
Sahana, my thoughts is a little bit different on this. I think Raghav's realization about his love for Kalpi was pretty well stretched. I liked the way how CVs took different turns to make him doubt about his feelings in different ways, be it the leeches incident, the dream sequences or even Raghav insulting Kalpi intentionally. Even the day of his confession was fine. It's just that they didn't execute it well 😕
That is why I am demanding and expecting a different, intense full confession from CVs since it will involve both Raghav and Kalpi this time.
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

After waiting for their confession this long, CVs better give us a long, beautiful, intense one. I will seriously going to fill their twitter with hate messages if they do any kanjoos pana in their confession 😆

And they better have some privacy during the confession. No peeping toms please...

Manda, Kapoors, Jadhavs and the rest of the world need to disappear in those moments.

Or the CVs and channel will never hear the end of it from us. I will join you in tweeting. I rarely go on twitter usually.
Edited by Infofan - 11 years ago
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I just re-watched the scene again!! The way Raghav did the whole bechani wala scene was outstanding yaar. Just imagine bechani esi hai to confession kesa hoga???

I see their confession in a different way. I want to see RagNa in black outfits since I haven't seen them wearing one.

so i want Kalpi to know about SamRag's(Sammy-Raghav) plan right before she decides to confess her feelings for Rags. It will be heavy wala confession then, because Kalpi will become a wild cat while Raghav will have a tough time manaoing her. His passion, intensity will increase to double.

@ Bold I wanted the same seq that kalpi shud know about their plans then she will blurt every thing and confession also,, sara hisab kitaab will be barabar😆😆

And seriously wants some passion from Raghav,, after Holi wala seq he has became so smily😃
Manoshono thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

And they better have some privacy during the confession. No peeping toms please...

Manda, Kapoors, Jadhavs and the rest of the world need to disappear in those moments.

Or the CVs and channel will never hear the end of it from us. I will join you in tweeting. I rarely go on twitter usually.

True! I think we should all demand an episode for their confession. But if they do any mistake in terms of execution, then I will make sure to organize a rally on twitter with our hate messages ready like an egg and would ready to throw at them 😆

God! My greed to see their beautiful confession is making me mean and evil 😈
Manoshono thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

@ Bold I wanted the same seq that kalpi shud know about their plans then she will blurt every thing and confession also,, sara hisab kitaab will be barabar😆😆

And seriously wants some passion from Raghav,, after Holi wala seq he has became so smily😃

Dhani not just smiley smiley but he has became intensely hot! I liked the way how Ashish himself has changed in terms of giving such shots. That is what making me greedy. And forget about greed, I feel that as a director they should take advantage of the actors talent to make their confession worth watching.
Manoshono thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

tumne mere man ki baat boldi.
even I want pura epi dedicated to ragna, no kamla no pookhie,no manda no gajni and Sammy.
only ragna

Yes exactly! No kamla, Vimla or even a fly should dare to fly when they are confessing. 😆
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

so i want Kalpi to know about SamRag's(Sammy-Raghav) plan right before she decides to confess her feelings for Rags. It will be heavy wala confession then, because Kalpi will become a wild cat while Raghav will have a tough time manaoing her. His passion, intensity will increase to double.

Dhani not just smiley smiley but he has became intensely hot! I liked the way how Ashish himself has changed in terms of giving such shots. That is what making me greedy. And forget about greed, I feel that as a director they should take advantage of the actors talent to make their confession worth watching.
Yup,, hotti just becoz of his bechaini,, I always loved to see him bechain,, gossh he is so expressional man, Cannot explain His inner feelings when he surrounds kalpana😳😳

He He ,, one thing which I have noticed that they drinks wihtout any reason,, when playing chess also,,, May be its their routine😆😆

But one thing ,, as of just a though ,, suppose after confession when ever he call kalpi in his home on armour of work and drinks continously and gaze her

Just like that Bhaang wala scene and running after her☺️