ShanUlas thumbnail
i will come and reply all later as i have to go for my driving classes

but want to say one thing whatever game raghav and sammy r playing is too dangerous for a girl like kalpi who goes tough and robote when she gets hart break rather then break like many ...plus raghav is taking things on whole new level...he is taking indirect way by challanging her for her job and abilities now rather then taking a direct way like ignoring and not talking to her ...and this is dangerous
drdee142 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dhanuli

He He no offense Anum,, but who gave them right to Bet on a Girl,, I irritated by this so much

Well about delay in confession will make some confusion for sure,, and Pakhi is on the way now,, Confession and misunderstandings shud be clear as early as possible varna this paakhi is going to ruin every thing by becoming so called spy on Kalpi

Yes betting on a girls emotion, that is a big no no and oh so childish & immature.

God I just hope that nut Pakhi doesn't ruin everything.
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

He He no offense Anum,, but who gave them right to Bet on a Girl,, I irritated by this so much

Well about delay in confession will make some confusion for sure,, and Pakhi is on the way now,, Confession and misunderstandings shud be clear as early as possible varna this paakhi is going to ruin every thing by becoming so called spy on Kalpi

Betting was kind of childish. But you should jump on Sammy for that. We shouldn't conclude things this soon. Lets see what else are the boys planning to do. Sammy isn't really aware of Raghav's true feelings and that's why we see his plans aren't going well with Raghav. His reactions tells everything. But what to do? It's CVS who will make Kalpi realize. Lets wait and watch the fun! 😛
westindian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sammy is getting on my nerves and why is R taking advise from Sammy? Is he the love guru? Poor Kalpi.
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Do you really think he will explain to Kalpi his condition?? Till date he hasn't even appologized for his past behaviour.. that's why I was in favour of his tadapofy..
I haven't watched episode yet.. I can comment more in details after I see it.. tomorrow at 12.30 pm.. if possible.. or read update...
But seeing all post.. he might have again *HURT* Kalpi...
Manoshono thumbnail

Originally posted by: drdee142

In a way I agree with you too, he must have only agreed to this as a last resort after being frustrated with everything he did backfiring but I think it got carried a little too far, ignoring her phone calls was fine, but hurting her like this was not right and you could see that Raghav realized it and was obviously quite upset

Agree! Maybe Raghav was confuse on what he should do to ignore her. I don't know if there are other possibilities to ignore her in a good way? 😕 🤔
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Betting was kind of childish. But you should jump on Sammy for that. We shouldn't conclude things this soon. Lets see what else are the boys planning to do. Sammy isn't really aware of Raghav's true feelings and that's why we see his plans aren't going well with Raghav. His reactions tells everything. But what to do? It's CVS who will make Kalpi realize. Lets wait and watch the fun! 😛

Arre I think something going to happen with kalpi now ,, as per some spoiler said,, some fire in chawl😕

Then definitely our ragna confession will be like
Really Anum I donot want to make any predictions, coz we always get thullus😆😆 I m also waiting for next track actually for monday,, coz friday is for Gazni😆
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oh god ye rags aur achar baba getting on my nerves...sry deepu par sammy tum bas achar recepie book bana le luv stry mein interfere mat karne ...arey raghav baba ye kya ...tono milkar bet kar rahi hai ...kalpi resignation dedho dono ko milegi aachar ki thullu ...(rags aur jyada over act mat kar RK/Asr ka entry hoga 😉)
Manoshono thumbnail

Arre I think something going to happen with kalpi now ,, as per some spoiler said,, some fire in chawl😕

Then definitely our ragna confession will be like
Really Anum I donot want to make any predictions, coz we always get thullus😆😆 I m also waiting for next track actually for monday,, coz friday is for Gazni😆

I don't want to see other drama. We have waited almost a whole week for RagNa. Tomorrow we better see them for the whole episode.
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Sammy was enjoying Kalpi hurting! He could see tears in her eyes and he was smiling, that disgust me! I believe Kalpi should get over this and focus on her Ek Mutthi Aasmaan! He hurt her big time today, there no need for that. Now go and suffer Raghav! She should ignore you! Period! --

Waise on a side note, Kamla really dislikes Kalpi's happiness, doesnt she? She hates the fact that her daughter is happy, and is grooming herself. Unbelievable!!!