edabella thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

i didnot saw ur post here but i m just telling ,, how Rakhi😕
its a fun post na,, if u want to bash me that do it ,, i m really angry on yesday's epi,,
But i know it has hurt u ,, so sorry than its just regard show not for u dear,, 😭

Apology accepted dhanuli :-)
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: edabella

Apology accepted dhanuli :-)

Thanx alot dear,, i really felt bad😭

gina24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think my ragna fellow friends have described why the first scene it's more magical for us I just wanna say nehakariba said it right raghav's longing look toward kalpi's fone call and kalpi's bechaini had more chemistry than raakhi dream sequence
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@TM...Please don't make such comparison posts as it'l lead to unnecessary fights All my fellow RagNa fans chill maro, there is no comparison for RagNa 😉

@SoniLuvsRT...well said about the scene 👏 😃
mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

1st scene...
This is the scene which made me mad for them & hooked me permanantly here..

There is Anger,fustration,pain,care,love,mutual bonding, telepathy connection which leaves always great impact on viewers widout touchy touchy romance.

That scene is beyond the words & explains how much they r connected to each other no matter for how many yrs they were far frm each other,no matter how much distance was there betwn them but when they came in 1 frame they left a unique impact & great influence on every1's heart..

& no comments on 2nd scene...

That's my POV too!
Meri Soni Jaan ne dil ki baat keh di!
ditto for me too!

leelu0001 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabeerrachna

i beleive love is care ...and also pyaar dost hai but raghava and kalpi are never friends...they are just like brother and sister lol...😆

and when i get to see pakhi with raghav ...all time till now their romance get started when they see each other ...but i think cvs has other plan to pair raakhi ...not by showing paakhi drooling over raghav all time...when she will realise raghav loves kalpi and want to live her life with him ...she will definately leave him and also ...it happens with the same incident in future with it she also gets to know that raghav only acts her to love her and she become strong also when she know he want only to use her..and from then raghav will fall in real love with pakhi ...😳 and then their love story will start...😳

April fool fever still going on
ShanUlas thumbnail
its first scene that got me hooked to the show and

due to second scene i did not come on the forum...

thats my side of story

so u know my ans. too ...i find lounging and secretive love of kalpi more enchanting then dhadam se sir pe gira love of paaki .

as for ashish as raghav well he can give good chemistry even with bakri ..to phir kalpi and paaki to phir bhi khoobsoorat ok ok actresses hai ...lol

nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

its first scene that got me hooked to the show and

due to second scene i did not come on the forum...

thats my side of story

so u know my ans. too ...i find lounging and secretive love of kalpi more enchanting then dhadam se sir pe gira love of paaki .

as for ashish as raghav well he can give good chemistry even with bakri ..to phir kalpi and paaki to phir bhi khoobsoorat ok ok actresses hai ...lol

@ Bold - Oh my Shana, this is too much 😆😆😆

Please hide this from pawandeep, lest she'll advice us to see the bakri as Kalpi 😉😆
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Whn I c RagNa onscreen, my body gets heated and I feel like going down into my cushion and watching them like a fool wid a dreamy smile on my face... Sumthn like u know THE TINGLING FEELING IN UR STOMACH..

Whn I c RaKhi together, am like YE DONO BHAI-BEHEN EK DOOSRE KE SAATH KYA KAR RAHE HAI... 😕 ...

I just remember one thing... ASHISH BHAI NE KHUDI RAGHAV-PAKHI JODI KO RAKHI KA NAAM SAMARPANN KIYA... 🤣 . Iska matlab saaf hai kii its RagNa all the way...
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nandinidavid96

@ Bold - Oh my Shana, this is too much😆😆😆

Please hide this from pawandeep, lest she'll advice us to see the bakri as Kalpi😉😆

Oyee. Yaha bakri kya kar rahi hai ???? Lets leave the bakri in its place.. Bechaarui bakri...