ajaved thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Guys what did u think abt pakhi and sammy scene
Edited by ajaved - 11 years ago
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I really want Pakhi to overcome her infatuation. Sammy is really falling for her big time. remember that first day wala scene- She is really cute. 😆
ajaved thumbnail

Originally posted by: mannu_minnie

I really want Pakhi to overcome her infatuation. Sammy is really falling for her big time. remember that first day wala scene- She is really cute. 😆

N when raghav told him his plan he said that its not pakhi fault and he should not use her sammy has a lil crush on her
Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ajaved

Guys what did u think abt pakhi and sammy scene

if pakhi can leave Raghav alone then i will not mind
but pakhya ka kya hoga😆
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
My take!!! I loved the shopping trip by Kalpi and Pakhi today! The contrast shown was amazing! It is always the thought that counts and not the costs when you choose to gift something to someone, and that was beautifully portrayed today. And Raghav appreciated the simplicity in the gift and cherished it, whilst the watch was returned to its rightful owner, who is still as dumb as ever she she didnt click its because Raghav does not like her and considers her only as an employee not even a friend.😆 When Kalpi thinks to herself, he returned such an expensive gift, what would he do to my gift, I couldnt help but crack up, poor girl is yet to understand her Raghav😆 And when she realises he had sajaO the little Deva with ghenda, so she literally beaming with happiness😳 Loved that scene so much today.
Raghav for an instance believed Kalpi had left, and man o man, he had his heart in his mouth for that second when he called Pakhi under the file excuse😆 And the relief on his face was worth a watch😆

Kya Raghav yaar, you dream of hugging Sammy?😕😆 Mind it Kalpi😆 And I liked Sammy and Pakhi's scene too, these two are meant to be😆

I felt bad for Gauri today, I want Raghav to find his mother, as she is suffering at the hands of the Kapoors for no reason and Kamla cannot protect her, so she needs to go to her son.
_innocent_ thumbnail
@ Aimen, yes she did breastfeed Pakhi. She did it because Neetu and Pakhi's life were in danger.

Is Kamla going to forgive Neetu for what she is doing to Tai? I mean she always claimed that Neetu is nice and all😆 And not to forget her dumb act of wanting to return Raghav back to them on a plate because Sahil was ill, she didnt even care that he was going to be used for his money😕
ajaved thumbnail
Am asking coz of sammy pakhya and pakhi in my religion if a mother breastfeeds another child they instanly become bro sis so i ship for sakhi
_innocent_ thumbnail
Hiya Aimen, but what if Kamla saw Raghav on the street as a baby who was hungry and she had nothing but her milk to offer, would we then term Raghav and Kalpi as sisters? I mean Pakya having a crush on Pakhi does not gross me out, because both were raised in different homes, and have different blood etc... But then again, like you said there are religions that prohibit such relations. Albeit, cousins get married, so I am always baffled by this. In this situation Pakya never considered Pakhi as his sister, but rather as a crush. (I believe this is a delicate matter😆)
_innocent_ thumbnail
So apparently Raghav was not dreaming about Sammy, and it was the video that I was watching that had the hugging cut abruptly thus making me think it was a dream sequence😆 Silly me! *tasha isshtyle*😆
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ajaved

Did kamla breastfeed pakhi

yup she did. starting ke saare boring episode usi ke baare me hai.