priya_remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nandinidavid96

Ufff...too hawttt ya Priya, need to catch some fresh air🤪😳

Thanks for numerous PM's...been away from forum for quite long time, so I still need to catch up with half of the FF.

Once again thanks for the amazing story !! Keep up the brilliant writing

Hey nandini!!!

Welcome back dear!!!! I was sondering where you had disappeared!???

Anyways der aaye durust aaye!!!

Go catch some fresh air LOL!!!!!
Cinderella81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Awesome someone seem is very romantic mood ooh simply hot even I felt the goosebumps while reading continue waiting Premaya, that's why I'm wondering is Kalpi is her sense or not true love making when both in sense and feel each other response equally to eachother simply awesome🤗
sharanya0011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow awesome one..so romantic and hot☺️☺️☺️
lovely update...
Susheela123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Susheela123

Dear Priya mam,
Pl.do some relaxing exercises like Pranaama- Breathin ;take few long breathing - inhale & then exhale breathings ok.dear ; take good rest , sleep well & also do Relaxatin Yoga Asana with deep breathings.;b cool & b positive. & then pl.updatePart 50B too ;we all r eagerly AWAITING the same from you.
BTW , All your Updates right from Part 1 to part 50 A all are AWESOME & ARE SIMPLY SUPERB FANTABULOUSLY GREAT UPDATES !! & UPDATES OF YOURS R MAKING EMA PH INTO DRAINS !!;
GOD BLESS U DEAR PRIYU !!

Amazing updates dear Priya !! Wonderful part 50B !! It's Simply Awesome !!.pl.continue the rest of part B !! as it is INCOMPLETE !!
BTWay, CONGRATULATIONS to you dear Priyu, for you Reaching Half Century in your FF-LR& R story of RagNa !; May God Bless you and give you Full of Joy , Happiness, Strength , Coolest Mind & Positiveness to lead the FF for long even more than 100s & even 1000s parts looonnng story !!
Best wishes to you from we all Readers of your FF & " WISHING YOU & YOUR FAMILY, A VERY HAPPY , JOYOUS,COLOURFUL & PLEASING DEEPAVALI/ DIWALI " & Hoping your next UPDATES SOON DEAR;
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Feeling the love baby feeling the love! R u picking up angels habit of leaving ff's incomplete and us wanting more 😆 but damn girl that was HAWT! You burned rubber and dragged us along with it. Best update ever Ragnalicious. Now waiting for the rest complete soon
priya_remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunyy

Feeling the love baby feeling the love! R u picking up angels habit of leaving ff's incomplete and us wanting more 😆 but damn girl that was HAWT! You burned rubber and dragged us along with it. Best update ever Ragnalicious. Now waiting for the rest complete soon

Not upto the mark yet!!!

Are you able to listen to the songs? Ok wait I need to do add some more details!!! just to make it hotter!!!😉😆
Actually it took me time to upload the songs and choose them dunno if you all will like them! I could find songs on all but none for AaKhi!!!
Edited by priya_remix - 10 years ago
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Definately up to the mark Priya and so so awesome. I m becoming ur big fan I have to say. U have me hooked to ur ff's hook line and sinker girl so no frowns face only 😃
Cinderella81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Really it's awesome it was full on romantic hot shot update I think Diwali ke sare dhamake aur fireworks iss update mein bar diya hai even though it's incomplete but I can't help I read it and enjoyed yaar par bechare hamare Sammy and Raz ko kyun nahi milaya maha sangam update
Raghav- Kalpana
Prem-Maya
Pakhi -Akash
Kamala-Vithal
Rossini-Pakhya
Rossini knows Gauri and Akash is taking revenge from Kapoors,.Wow damaad ko bachane ke liye Vithal Kamala ko date par leke Gaye awesome how romantic. Waiting for update to be complete.
Edited by Cinderella81 - 10 years ago
ButterflyChaser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Phew!! Finished Reading all chapters!!
Time to give comments... Awww!! I am loving Prem and Maya here... Though I wanted them to have an emotional confession before physical proximity but it was superb!! Sorry to say this but I like them more than RagNa... the way they found solace in each other was mind blowing.

I am confuse about Akki-Rosh relationship... R they bro sis or coupple?? I feel she is Akki's sister and they are Gauri's relative... Firstly I thought Akki is Gauri's child about whom no one knows but now it looks like they are some close relative. N with whom Akki was talking on call?? I thought it was Gauri but Rosh's reaction on noticing Gauri says that they r not aware of her.

Jealous Kalpi... OMG!! I loved her in the party... Kamini chudail!! I was laughing like crazy. Sammy is truly a love guru. N finally Raghav got what he wanted but I wonder... how Kalpi is going to react in morning.. Will she be happy after remembering her golden or will she feel guilty on realizing that she broke her parent's trust. Though she is married and he has all rights on her but VithLa wanted them to marry again before starting a new relationship.

Whats wrong between Vitthal and Kamla... Though they spent time alone but it looks like Vitthal is too annoyed on Kamla for something.

Gauri is set for her revenge plan but I can't tell u how desperately i want her to meet Raghav and claim her motherly love.

Pakhi is hurt.. I don't think she loves Akash.. It's more sort of proving a point. She is still hurt on Raghav's rejection n I fear that she might hurt Kalpi in anger. N poor baby will be hurt on knowing Akash's reality.

M glad u dint make Pakya rajnikant but made him use his mind. I kinda love him and Rosh. So sweet n innocent. i always like such love story which doesn't start with physical proximity as I can feel more connected to them.😆

Edit : Awesome banner but could u tell me who is the actress playing Rosh?? If u asked me whom I imagined while reading than it's a actress who is playing Huma in d3.

N tell me how u manage so many couples in one story?? Main toh likhte2 pairing hi bhul jau.😆

Edited by fairylover - 10 years ago
Aru18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awsome updat..ragna romance😳...after upset mood u write like this then i think tumhara mood roz upset ho.😆😉..jokes a part but its really lovely update...
baki ki update after complete chapter..
res...😛
unres...amazing dear and the twist is to good...not think about it..its called twist...hope paakhi not turn -ve and i feel bad for akash..
continue soon
Edited by Aru18 - 10 years ago