ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Plz stop wid ur gutter minds gurls save mei cnt 😆 dnt ruin my life...goa-ragna eekkkss cnt wait
mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
i'm still trying to come to terms that RagNa will be going to Goa, only the two of them. No sammy, no paakhi. 😉
when they went to Pune, it was diffrent but now, Raghav has got a changed opinion on Kalpi and after the masquerade party + confession... their relationship status will be very different.
OMG!!!!! what will happen in Goa?RagNa alone! RagNa will be blazing Hot there. 😳 😳
savariya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
RagNa will go Goa Trip
Prem will get to know it from pakhi
He will plan something which will led RagNa to get married

-Enigmatic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArshiR

Plz stop wid ur gutter minds gurls save mei cnt 😆 dnt ruin my life...goa-ragna eekkkss cnt wait

Tuzme jungli jawaani ke harmones absent hai kya 😆 😆 😆
Tere mind me kabhi wild thoughts kaise nhi aate yar 😉 😆
Chuckyboo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
If raghav an kalpi both go to goa together,maybe something lyk dis might happen dat raghav's car might get spoilt in da night an dey both have to spend da night in some hotel an ofcourse normal Hindi tv par Jo hota hai dat in da hotel only one room will be available an maybe they will have to spend da night as roommates,I hope dis track happens I dont mind kalpi or paki but mostly chances r of kalpi
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
RagNa reaches to the hotel..
Raghav asks for a two rooms..
Receptionist : All rooms of hotel r fool only one room is available sir 😉
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
RagNa hav reached GOA.. Kalpi changes to Goa dress.. She is wearing a sleeveless top and a skirt till her knees. Raghav is mesmerised to see her like that... They go to a hotel... The receptionist tells them tht there is only one room available.. They hav no other choice but to take it... They both enter the room and Kalpi is mesmerised by tht room.. She enters the bedroom and falls on the bed and ehr top slowly rises up. Raghav is watching her intently. Kalpi notices this and lowers her top down.. Raghav cums back to his senses and tells,"You can take the bedroom. i will take the couch." Kalpi argues back saying the opposite.. Raghav tells,"No need to fight.. V will seperate the beds and sleep one on each." Kalpi looks at him in embarassment... CONTINUE PLEASE...😉
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

i'm still trying to come to terms that RagNa will be going to Goa, only the two of them. No sammy, no paakhi.😉

when they went to Pune, it was diffrent but now, Raghav has got a changed opinion on Kalpi and after the masquerade party + confession... their relationship status will be very different.
OMG!!!!! what will happen in Goa?RagNa alone! RagNa will be blazing Hot there.😳😳

Come out of ur RagNa dreamland & join me in gutter land😆
blackdollphin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

i'm still trying to come to terms that RagNa will be going to Goa, only the two of them. No sammy, no paakhi.😉

OMG!!!!! what will happen in Goa?RagNa alone! RagNa will be blazing Hot there.😳😳

Aur kya hoga... Go Goa Gone ;)