Kryan_SanDhir Thumbnail

Posted by: Kryan_SanDhir · 11 years ago

Guys I'm sure u all must have seen the new kryan vs which r out.. The tellybytes one.. Guys the iv's r not yet over To get the next part we need...

Expand ▼
Kryan_SanDhir Thumbnail

Hey all KT fans..there is a good news for u all KT is coming in a new show :D But this is not a daily soap.. I don't know much of the details but

Expand ▼
Kryan_SanDhir Thumbnail

Guys it's our diva , Krystle's bday in 27 days.. Who is making a bday thread for her?

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 11 years ago

Hey...Check this article..it is about gorgeous TV actresses in western outfits . Krystle Dsouza and Nia Sharma are mentioned...Take a look......

Expand ▼
crazyvirmanians Thumbnail

Posted by: crazyvirmanians · 11 years ago

here after so long, the reason is ...1st Feb... Well its the birthday of two VirManians i dnt knoe its 1st feb or something else, but they have

Expand ▼
Kryan_SanDhir Thumbnail

Guys, who all r on twitter? I'm sure most of u all r! I'm sure u all must have read the "explanation " that Karan had to give his fans cuz of

Expand ▼
foam Thumbnail

Posted by: foam · 11 years ago

Guys heres the link for Karan Krystles gift segment part 4 YT link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xkmJl3jM4OM

Expand ▼
shilpa09 Thumbnail

Posted by: shilpa09 · 12 years ago

*JAB WE MET* Hey guys...hiii I m bacK...i know I had disappeared, for some days but now I M BACK.:) I m writing the new FF on our

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail

Posted by: varunD · 11 years ago

Indian television actors dashing in traditional attire (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
PyaasiChudail69 Thumbnail

Posted by: PyaasiChudail69 · 11 years ago

link: http://www.fuzionproductions.com/retro-reel-virat-maanvi-friends-partners-forever/ Edited by -parishey- - 2014-01-22T07:22:59Z

Expand ▼
raju_sky Thumbnail

Posted by: raju_sky · 11 years ago

Buzz around Social Media is doing the rounds is that Vivian has been reportedly approached by Ekta Kapoor to play the lead role for her new

Expand ▼
foam Thumbnail

Guys the wait is over and here goes the 3rd part of KRYAN gift segment https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKLRI3J0-Wo feature=youtube_gdata_player...

Expand ▼
NajmahTaaReyian Thumbnail

Posted by: NajmahTaaReyian · 11 years ago

Amazing kryan interview first part they are adorable as always PART 1 [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vBASVSq558[/YOUTUBE] PART 2

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail

Be Humble As We Learn From Karan Tacker (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Hey...Check this out.. Be Humble As We Learn From Karan Tacker : Image and Line Of The Day

Expand ▼
Zion.Writings Thumbnail

Posted by: Zion.Writings · 11 years ago

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/top-trending-television-actors-twitter/

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail

The Strong Bond Between Brothers On Television (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Kryan_SanDhir Thumbnail

Guys , Krystle rank has increased to 16!! Yippee.. Soon we will get her in top 10 :) But Karan's rank has decreased to 36!! Even after his Iv...

Expand ▼
foam Thumbnail

hey guys heres the link for the second part of their IV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pDYuQsWIbY feature=youtube_gdata_player

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Hey guys take a look...Brothers on Television Image and Line Of The Day..check it out.. ...

Expand ▼
ktluver11 Thumbnail

Posted by: ktluver11 · 12 years ago

Chapter 1 ~Virika's room~ Viren was sitting in the room on his laptop doing some work, he gets a call on his iphone. Viren- "Hello Rohit!"...

Expand ▼
lalmirch Thumbnail

Posted by: lalmirch · 12 years ago

Hey it's me again maybe tum log gussa hojao ke Maine phele hi itane stories start ki hai or ab ek or par kya Karu ab ye idea dimak se nikal ya

Expand ▼
Innocent.angel Thumbnail

Posted by: Innocent.angel · 11 years ago

kryan new pics telly bytes segment coming up sooo excited look at KD's expressions seems like she z so excitd lyk us

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

Posted by: nivrenfans · 11 years ago

Poll: On-screen Television Jodi You Would Like To See Again?? ...

Expand ▼
anaghakaran Thumbnail

Posted by: anaghakaran · 11 years ago

Hey guys..!How r u all?? Actually am having a tough time choosing a seminar topic for college..I'm a BCA final year student..If someone knows a...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Hey Guys..Read this new article it is about TV shows that are frequently mentioned on the web.. EHMMBH is mentioned. Take a look..

Expand ▼
sushmakryan Thumbnail

Posted by: sushmakryan · 11 years ago

Jai Ho fever grips TV stars Krystle Dsouza: I am super duper excited to watch 'Jai Ho'. I am planning to go for the movie with my family on...

Expand ▼
_Maggie_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Maggie_ · 11 years ago

And THE COUNT Down for the NEW Year 2014 Begins So Let's Begin by saying good bye to 2013 And Let's Welcome The New Year 2014 This Year I wish

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail

Posted by: gaganspidey · 11 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
sushmakryan Thumbnail

Posted by: sushmakryan · 11 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/18539-i-dont-like-to-discuss-my-personal-life-in-public-karan-tacker.htm guys new arrticle kryan are...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".