Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Originally posted by: ktloversera
Karina your Index makes me wanna read all of your stories again.
Write an Os on a naughty Viren.I am so pissed off by all that what happened so now i need a doze. ;)
Originally posted by: sweetdollashita
Your index has made my work easier. It helps me lot to read all the stories again n again. Can you pls write about viren's accident n jeevika taking care of him. I've read abt jeevika's accident n now want to read abt viren's accident n also naughty viren.
Amidst all this, what better news can we get!
Kay's has finally decided on writing a new story!I am super excited.I would personally prefer something light-hearted and romantic, maybe.Looking forward to your pm!đ
ur too nice Karina...its so much easier to get into ur stories now!! i read the stories everytime im free..thanks a lot for ur hardwork!!
i want to read something similar to Kal Ho Naa Ho đł
like Tacker as SRK and Jeevika as Preity in the movie
thats my most fav movie, everytime i watch it i cry like a baby haha
really want to read something like that with Virika in it
u think u can write something similar to that movie??
if not than its fine
ur an incredible writer, would love to read anything u write!
ohh jeez!!!! can't live up to that great a movie! i usually dont like writing after some stories cause then i cant surprise you guys and keep you in suspense, but ill definitely try just for you! ill maybe write a teaser and see how u like it when i get the time
OMG really u will tryy?? thanks sosososo muchh! i mean u dnt have to write exactly same story and plot, u can change it right?? just want to read something similarr to that movieme shooo happy