naina927 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
RECAP
she entered the room and told viren and virat about all ths and also what she wants... viren was shocked listening to all this and literally wanted to kill manan... virat was disheartened thinking of what manvi just told him... it was difficult for virat to accept the reality that manan tried to kill him... his childhood buddy tried to kill him... the one whom virat always treated as his own brother and helped whenever he was in distress... he suddenly started feeling disgusting thinking about his friendship with manan... but he just didnt want to show manvi all this and how he felt... bcos it would hurt manvi more thinking that she is the reason for all this... she became the sole reason or the root cause of everything... she would think that she came in between two friends and spoiled everything...

PART 18

manvi : virat... are you listening...??? where the hell are you lost...???
virat : hmm...
manvi : pls god damnit virat... why dont you react man...???
virat : better you tell me how should i react ms. manvi... and stop yelling at the top of your voice...
manvi : are you really talking to me like that virat...???
virat : yes i am... so what...????

manvi : remember you just cannot... i will not let you...
virat : ohhh i see... i really dont care... okk...??
manvi : virat calm down... you are just going on a different tangent...
virat : yes i am going on a different tangent... and you , you miss manvi chaudhary is always right...!!!
viren : just stop it you two...!!!! calm down guys...!!!
virat : bhai please...!!!
manvi : pls viren bhaiya let him say whatever he feels like... i also want to know what is in his heart...
virat : listen manvi... lets just not talk now...
manvi : but why...??? speak up virat...
virat : bcos i dont want to say something that i shouldnt... try n understand manvi...
manvi : no i dont want to understand... at any cost i will not...
virat : that is your decision... but my decision is that i will only talk to you after i am in my frame of mind... if you want to wait then it is your choice...
manvi : listen virat talk to me...!! talk to me now... lets get over with it...
virat : what should i talk to you about...??? about my feelings right now or the growing frustation and anger...
manvi : talk to me about anything and everything you are feeling right now... u know how much i love you... i just cannot see you like that... you are very precious to me virat...!!! you are my everything virat...
virat : i love you too manvi but i just want to be alone for sometime... i dont want to anything that would cause rift between ur or hamper our relationship... i just cannot afford to lose you manvi... i just cannot...
manvi : i understand... take your time virat but never ever get angry on me like this...
virat : i wont... promise...
manvi : hmm... take care...
saying this she exited the room while she was trying hard on holding back her tears... she didnt want to cry in front of viren and virat and show how weak she was emotionally... how each and every word of virat's effected her and pinched her... was she the only reason behind virat's pain... was she the only reason because of which all this was happening... was she the one who spoiled evrything... was she the culprit... was she the one who should be punished instead of manan... was she the one who should be blamed for the present circumstances...

she just coulnt take it and without thinking twice dialled manan's number and he surprisingly picked it up as sooon as possible...
manan : so...?? finally you called baby...
manvi : i want to meet you...
manan : why...??? are you bored of your so called boyfriend...??? or he has failed to satisfy you these days...???
manvi : just listen to what i am saying manan... i want to meet you as soon as possible...
manan : i would love to manvi... but baby i am in no mood of meeting your boyfriend... got it...???
manvi : by the way i am all alone... he is not coming with me... infact i havent told him that i am coming to meet you...
manan : ohhh... so you do hide things from your boyfriend... that is really surprising...???
manvi : i am really not interesting in listening to your bullshit...!!! just meet me at the cliff asap...
manan : okk... see u

manvi disconnected the call and went to the cliff...

when manvi reached the cliff, manan was already waiting for her...
manan : so virat's true love ms. manvi welcome...

manvi (blankly staring at him) : woh...
manan : i am all ears manvi... speak up... whats new you want to utter...???
manvi : why did you do this...???
manan : what...??? coming here to meet you, bcos i just couldnt deny you BABY...
manvi : the accident...
manan : which accident...???
manvi : dnt act smart manan... you know what i am talking about...???
manan : ohhh how is your boyfriend...??? dead or still alive...???
manvi : just shut up... how dare you say such a thing...???
manan : listen man... what does virat call you...??? ohh yeah.. jungli billi... so miss. jungli billi if i can do such a thing so saying this is not a big deal for me... yes i was the one who planned that accident of your dearest richie rich... (started laughing in an evil way)
manvi : but why did you...???
manan : because he snatched you from me... i loved you manvi... i still do... and will always do... how can he come between us...??? you were my friend...??? remember i introduced you two and you two cornered me as a result... how could he do this to me...??? he called me his brother... right...??? so how can he do this to his childhoood buddy whom he treated as his brother...??? how can VIRAT do this to me manvi when he knew that i loved you from the very day i met you...??? how dare virat come between both of us... between the friendship that could turn into love someday...??? how can VIRAT distance you from me instead he should have helped me in getting you...??? he was my best ffriend manvi... but he started loving you unconditionally that he even forgot thatt he was falling for the girl his best friend wants to be...??? tell me manvi... am i only on fault...??? is it all my mistake...??? is he not at fault...?? he should have noticed my feelings towards you before everybody noticed... bcoz he was my best buddy...
manvi (in tears) : manan... i... i...
manan : please dont say anything manvi... i know what i am doing is also very wrong but now i couldnt stop... how will i able to live with such a life which is all messed up... and sorry to say you spoiled it... not only you you, viirat and your love has spoiled everything... and these scattered pieces can never be put back again ever...
manvi : atleast we can try and make it work out...
manan : yes we can but there is only one way...
manvi : and what is it...???
manan : marry me manvi...
manvi : have you lost it manan...???
manan : marry me and we can make virat understand all this... he will get over it soon... he can get any girl he wants... it would not matter to him if he couldnt get you, a mere fancy of his or probably his desire... i am sure he will be happy for me, if not for me then atleast for you thinking that you got a very loyal and loving life partner... the one who is a one woman man...
manvi was now numb... she was shaken up thinking what just manan said... will virat get over her soon...??? is she just a mere girl he desired...??? will virat be not affected on seeing her with anybody else...??? will virat let her go...??/
her train of thoughts was interrupted by the constant ringing of her mobile... she didnt noticed the number and picked up the call...
manvi : hello...
__ : manna...
manvi : virat...
virat : i am sorry manvi... come back manna... please i am feeling very scared... i am feeling like i will lose you forver... just come back.. i want to see you and hug you... manvi...??? u there...???
manvi : hmm...
virat : please manvi... pls dnt be angry with me... i really love you... i love you more than anythinG and everything... i promise i will never shout at you...
manvi : virat i will call you back...
virat : manvi...???? listen to me____

manvi ended the call without listening to what virat was saying...
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
whats this :-))

i loved it , how virat phoned on time...
manvi you see, he cant get over you so soon, so please dont listen to manan and go back to your virat ...

thanks for pm and as usual great work ;-)
naina927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cukky

nice update cont soon

THANK YOU CUKKY... 😊
naina927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hangok

whats this :-))

i loved it , how virat phoned on time...
manvi you see, he cant get over you so soon, so please dont listen to manan and go back to your virat ...

thanks for pm and as usual great work ;-)

Thank you for commenting... 😊
exactly... cmon make manvi understand that virat loves her like hell n she is not his mere fancy... 😉

i would say only one thing just remember virman are married...!!! 😃
PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
omg its getting more interesting day by day
cont soon
say_cheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh god yaar !! what's this?
u hav made this damn interesting...
plz update soon ..n thnx 4 the pm
luv_virman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Awwsumm update !! And tfs for updating that soon 😃
Virman love each other so much...
And thank God Virat called Manvi at the right time... And the way he was trying to convince her was so sweet "please manvi... pls dnt be angry with me... i really love you... i love you more than anythinG and everything... i promise i will never shout at you..." ufff Virat
Eagerly waiting for your next update now 😊

aysha1989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Nice update... Wonder what Manvi will do...
Thank you 😊
Jannat94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Naina
Lovely update... Amazing one
Manan he is trying to manipulate thought of manvi
Is manvi should checked it or not
Thanx 4 d pm
And waiting 4 ur next part... Update it soon
Krazzy4u786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail