totalmess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I couldn't help but laugh today when Manvi was talking to herself and said "Kya ulta sulta bole ja rahi hai??" I was literally rofling. Only our Manvi could talk to herself like that. 😆
Alishah

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

yep that is our Mannu .. only she can say such lines 😆
..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yep that's our one piece manvi
ChurriBurri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think when she was talking like that she was still in shock that Virat is actually there in front of her in hrishikesh. I think tomorrow she might realize that he is there and not her dream.
totalmess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Churri

I think when she was talking like that she was still in shock that Virat is actually there in front of her in hrishikesh. I think tomorrow she might realize that he is there and not her dream.

She was talking to herself and said this line before Virat appeared which is why i think it's more funny because she has no apparent reason to be angry or in shock, just typical Manvi behaviour 😆