Hey guys!!
This is only my second attempt at writing and this one is really bad so I'm sorry but I just water to improve on my writing skills. Here goes...
"Virat!!!!" she shouted running to the entrance of the Vadhera mansion with the rest of the family trailing behind much slower then her. He put his arms out signalling her to hug him and she did, and this time they didn't care who was looking because they both knew how much they had missed each other."How are you?" she asked with tears fallen from her big brown eyes, "I'm fine but please don't cry otherwise I won't be fine for much longer" he replied with a real worried look for Manvi as he had not seen her cry many times part from at her own bidaii and at her beloved Jeevika di's bidaii and of course when she was going through her long but successful battle with cancer.
Virat broke the hug and began wiping Maanvi's tears and they both fell in to a sudden eye lock, they couldn't bring their own eyes away from the others but this was nothing new with the newly married couple who only fell out of their trance when Jeevika did a little cough through giggles. They both hadn't noticed that the whole family was watching their first meeting for two whole weeks, this may seem like a small amount of time for others but for Virat and Manvi, the young lovebirds, this was like forever. Swamini Bua still disliked Manvi even after she had married Virat and often made this clear to Manvi, she gave a discouraging look to the love birds and Manvi instantly began blushing and looking down. Virat met the rest of the family and as soon as he hard done so, it was clear to Jeevika and Viren that he didn't want to sit down and talk about his trip he had been on to record his album but instead he wanted to go upstairs with Manvi.
Everybody had tonnes of questions waiting for Virat and wanted to know every little detail about his trip, but Virat only had thing on his mind and that was Manvi. He gave his bhaiya a pleading look and he understood Virat straight away. "Well then after that what happened?" said Kadambari chachi but Viren quickly butted in saying "Are you going to ask all the questions now, save some for later as well."
"Hai ni Virat, I'm sorry, I got a little carried away, you go freshen up then we'll talk more over dinner" replied Kadambari chachi. Everybody left and Virat breathed a sigh of relief. "Thanks bhai" he said with a beaming smile on his face. He went upstairs to his room and gave Manvi a look on his way. When Virat was out of sight, Manvi ran upstairs blushing with her Di and Jeeju laughing away at her.
She slowly opened he door and walked forwards looking for her husband and a big strong pair of arms wrapped around her tiny waist and lifted her up, spinning her around. "I missed you so much" exclaimed Virat. He put manvi down and she replied "I missed you more."
"No you didn't but I'm not getting into this because last time we spent two hours arguing over who missed who more so lets just get on to something else and talking of other stuff" he said and pulled her up to the wall and started kissing her. She began slowly smiling and putting her hands at the back of his neck and returning the kiss but then pulled away and yelled "NOT YET!!."
That was it so far.
Please give me your feedback, chap pals and tomatoes are welcome but be nice please 😉 Do you want me to continue or had enough already?
Part 2:
Part 3:
Edited by ali_281 - 13 years ago