Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
maham... dear.. so good that i came across a post by you..
frankly i never thought you'd follow any other desi couple apart from prida.. but here you are.
loved your analysis.
usually i give very long posts and comments but my words died after yesterday's epi.. the more i remember it, the more i cry.. so yeah i think you can adjust with this small comment with not many words of mine.
all that i can i say is simple beautiful.
luv_nishal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i jst keep luving nishal more n more with evry passing day, epi...yy r they both doing this...😍
thnx maham...fri epi 1 of the best epi..
Edited by surbhi.sur - 13 years ago
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
U left me speechless also 👏
MJHTMonayaSajan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome episode review yaar!!!!!!!!1
U made my weekend...I was missing them sooo much but after reading this,it was like I was watching the whole episode again n wat was going on at the time in my mind...You have written it so beautifully :):)
SongsOf_Silence thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This was i think one of the best write ups you've ever written (Of course I mean the ones I have read i.e excluding the ones you wrote on PriDa 😆) A.M.A.Z.I.N.G writing!!! I am actually speechless here 😆 and yeah it feels weird commenting on your own sister's write up but what the heck I loved it and couldn't stop myself from commenting 😆 Word to what you wrote about Maanvi's anguish, Nia's acting and Virat's love for her.. Couldn't have put it any better myself .

Hiba.

Edited by SongsOf_Silence - 13 years ago
...Maham... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: isha93

loved the way you described the episode! the epi had sooo mch raw beauty in terms of the emotions emoted by nia and kushal that it will def go down in television history!!

Thank you so much!! The episode definitely was high on emotions, everybody truly did a splendid job! Really proud of the show, I hope they get their due after all the hardwork they have put into everything!
...Maham... thumbnail

Originally posted by: screen22

👏👏I have no words except 👏👏

Thank you so much!
...Maham... thumbnail

Originally posted by: meant4uonlie

Very well said ... After today's episode I m still in deep shock mentally can't take it offf my mind ... Feeling so depressed ... Still keep thinking about people w
Who hv cancer in reall ... How do those people feel ...
We can't even imagine ... All we can do is pray so that they get much courage to go through this difficult time of their life :)

Thank you! Can understand what you went through.. And its a sign of a job well done that the CVs managed to communicate the crux of the episode to all us. Which is to empathize and see the sufferings of those who have Cancer. Really salute everyone who is fighting the disease!
...Maham... thumbnail

Originally posted by: myownarea

You know I never write here..but wow Maham, what on earth was that!!

When u write stuff like that, I cant help but reply with a WOW!!
That was just unbelievably well written. Just brilliant!! Made me re-live every bit of the episode which itself moved me so much!! It takes a lot of courage to show what they did. I have to acknowledge this is way too good for me to ignore.
Analysis as brilliant as the episode!! Thank you for writing this!

Thanks Divya!! 😃 Sooo glad you liked this and it compelled you to post a reply. 😆 And yes it's definitely a sign of their dedication and willingness to go the extra mile to pay their respects to those who suffer from the disease. Really proud of them!

And once again, really glad you liked my effort! 😊

p.s: There, I remembered. 🤣
...Maham... thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsorrow18

wow loved the way you described the episode, feels like im watching again but better...awesome

Thank you so much!