Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Why written update thread being locked before 24 hours ? Generally, the WU thread is locked when the next WU thread has been stickied. It really depends on the mods. Sometimes its locked, sometimes its just unstickied. Being locked doesn't mean its a bad thing, its just to prevent people from commenting on old threads and bringing them up to clog the forum.
Where is the rule ? I believe the rules and regulations were posted earlier, but were pulled down or made into an important sticky topic. Let me get back to you on that one, if you give me some time.Is this forum different from other IF forum ? No. This forum is very much the same, albeit a less active as this show is relatively new. New faces and its just begun, so the forum is rather cold. I am sure it will be brimming with activity very soon!Many posts are being deleted without informing TM. Is that so? Well if you could PM me at least the names of the threads, I'd try and contact the GMs/admins/CMs when they get back. As far as I have been on EGB, I haven't noticed any threads being trashed. However, threads are general trashed if they break the IF rules, or if they are duplicate threads; such as duplicate WUs for episodes/SBS segments etc.Is it dictatorship within IF ? Nope! We all have the freedom of speech!External links are not allowed. Articles from Telly Chakkar and Telly Tadka are not allowed; but you can paraphrase them and post the imp info from them. As far as I know, there's no rule against TOI or other articles.Video updates posted by Dhruvie, are IF links ? Yes. Dhruvie is an official SuperVideobie for IF, and she has the authority to post links. All those links are solely her own.I want reply, otherwise I will take up the matter with Admin. I hope my replies satisfied you. If you still feel the need to contact a higher admin, it is up to you
Originally posted by: BalamPichkaari
Hi,Since most of our mods and viewbies are on a personal hiatus, allow me to reply to your queries.Cheers,BP!