Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Originally posted by: -siliya-
I got your point...u felt bad about posting death threats...being in IF and TT what I get to know is unmeinse kisi ne death threats nahi beji hain kisiko...they don't even know who actually send those threats...they are trying to find out who did this...
Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik
Thank you.I am disturbed people are getting death threats due to a difference in opinion. That is pretty extreme.If I am not mistaken, it was anonymous right?
The hate threads can either be send by themselves using a new account to defame IF members or someone really send them one for real.. there are possibilities for both..
Both sides are wrong on mudslinging each other but the TT people started it by posting IF threads on TT.. we all ship nimik just for fun and there is nothing serious about it.. it is just for forum activity but they tweeted it tagging nimik and commenting like we are some crazyass shippers which showed us in a bad light.. by going through their TT account it seems like they are a bunch of crazy namik fans and due to that cant stand nikita..Majority wants to see nimik again onces more coz their chemistry wasnt utilized properly like other famous couples who worked together for atleast an year with proper romance... also we are hoping for nimik again coz both are fine to work with each other again.. neither namik nor nikita had said that they wont work together again..I dont know why people has to hate nikita just because they are crazy for namik.. is it became she dont worship namik the way they do or is it plain jealousy.. i like botof them equally.. both seems to be well educated and intelligent.. she was brutally bashed and even cursed when edkv going offair news came.. someone with a little common sense and humanity and ofcourse brains will name bash a girl who was hospitalized and seriously ill for around 20 days.. for them nikita isnt a big star but is capable of shutting down an entire show.. when she gave ivs giving clarification the bashing stopped for a while but when news of bb10 came again it started.. from which angle does nimik looks like bb material.. only fame hungry people or attention seeking people goes to bb house.. they didnt give her a benefit of doubt before bashing her non-stop.. she and namik clearly said they dont like indian reality shows then why would anyone of thwm participate in one? Use a bit of your common sense if you have before bashing or cursing someone..
Exactly priya 👏
Go through the hate messages and the gangs TT updates.. it seems they themselves made it to get a reason to prove themself right.. the writing style of hate message and their TT updates are kind of similar..
I feel the same 🥱and I'm 200% sure it was done to gain sympathy bas🥱
lol ditto😆Originally posted by: -siliya-
Ditto...👏👏👏Because of these jabra fans I have started liking Nikita more than Namik...thankz jabra fan's ...
Originally posted by: -siliya-
Ditto...👏👏👏Because of these jabra fans I have started liking Nikita more than Namik...thankz jabra fan's ...