sheeluneelu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Now I have no expectations from 100 epi
Kuch jyada hi self respect drama ho raha h y she agreed for demand if dey can't fulfill it I agree ki tiwari kitna b karle kamini ko toh pasand nhi ana h fir b atleast suman shravan ki baat toh sun sakti h apni self respect ko side karke
mayyuh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ramu kaka like preeti and kamini and dont like sumo and nirmala...ramu kaka and his wierd likes...its high time ramu kaka's truth should come out infront of shravan
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --BLRbabe--

if u saw something then 😃.. chalo i'm excited as ever😊

Hope they unfold it soon else I will go in suspense.. 😆
Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
We should see Sumo's pov too. Shadi 5star me, mehendi 5 star me. Is it possible for middle class families to bear so much. That day I waa watching a bridal show and they were saying about hall prices. In there they mention about one of the 5star hotel hall price It was 50lac+. Now is it possible for Tiwaris to do every function in 5star. Hall isn't everything, there r jweleries, dresses and obviously gifts to the groom's family. And obviously gifts has to be costly. Aur Tiwari's don't hv only one child, Sumo's mrrg is there, Dabbu's education is there. They hv already taken loans how much money can they arrange.
Take money from Malhotra. Do u think Kamini will let it down so easily she will taunt them and especially Preeti whole life that they could not afford a marraige. If Kamini n Malhotras had genuinly wanted to help that was different. But from first Kamini hinted that Tiwari's don't as Tiwari's don't hv the awkad they can help. After that haunt how will u expect Tiwari's will take help.
Its very easy for us only people in that position will understand.
But I agree Sumo should hv chose a better ring. And me too is irritated with her self respect jaap.
But she is right in her position but she could hv talk with Shravan about their financial problem.
And For Shravan as they hv money its easy to say I will help take it. But the people at opposite site its not easy to take money from others. My mom always say give others but try never to take from others. Because some point at their life they will remiknd u I did that for u, I gave u money . So don't give people chance to say that.Kamini is thise kind of person who will remind Preeti and Tiwaries all their life that they couldn't bear the wedding expense. That the Malhotras had to help them.
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Arieltabi
So well said. Even for a middle class marriage we spend so much...right from the hall...the food...invitations...clothes...jewellery. It's a joke actually...the way we Indians in particular convert this into an extravaganza and spend all our savings on it.

I for one don't understand how the Tiwaris even thought they'd manage everything. Clearly impractical on Sumo and Nanus part. They shouldn't have agreed to the alliance at all.
poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bang on gal! Just one point to add... Sumo has made a huge sacrifice for this marriage. Normally she may be worried about kameeney, but now that she knows Ramu is there to get the ship sailing... She tries to hold on to the one thing that she can! Her self respect. She would still give that up somewhere for her family.
This track is all about

Shravan != Ramu
Sumo != Nirmala

And the fact that a marriage cannot go on with just one person making all the compromises... And that with Sumo bending Shravan would learn to follow suit. The same way they did in their childhood.
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
But poppins.. will they bend?
At the moment both of them are converting this into a game of one-upmanship. At this rate...I'm sure that PreeKar marriage ain't gonna happen.

It's the way they'll resolve their differences during the wedding which will determine the course of the rest of their lives. Whether they can be Shravan and Suman...a miniature Ramnath and Nirmala, or two different individuals and a made for each other couple. That's the essence of this track.
-Rushali- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Now a days I like only two persons..Lalaji & Varun! Only these two seem sane in this mad house!!
Roshni2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indranigupta

Roshni, this is a hell of a track

Just dont to spoil all of yours suspense...so shall refrain
But, I can assure the story is well on track

I understand.. Waiting for this track to play out..

Lalaji was good na.. Dono dost understanding se sab kar lenge.. Understanding!! 😉
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I know baad mein shravan ko pata chalega ki sumo ne sare paise shadi mein invest kar diye ..apne kaam ko important na deke family ko diya ..may be preeta will help us...bas phir kya Ramu kaka plan Fail😆