travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..BlueBird..

nope they r actually doing it.they were openly talking about it on twitter.

oh really! that i didnt know about as i dont have twitter account. wth man, if you dont like this show, dont watch - simple. why pull it down, so many people's livelihood depends on it
sheeluneelu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Disgusting...don't how free they're actually
One can admire d show which he/her like bt why d hell dey r waisting their time to talk rubbish abt another show
They r actually jealous of EDKV'S popularity
Bt kahte h na kuch b karo jeet hamesha achachai ki hoti h so chill 😉
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .shivi396

Fero I agree
Pearl Asmita fiasco made every beautiful memories bitter😭
Ab toh 1 pic bhi nahi hai mere pass uss show ka😡
Pearl ki toh 🤬

Same here shivi
I hate him 😡
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I think you should change the title of your post because I don't think this is the work of a particular other fandom.

The comments on YouTube for most shows (not just EDKV or sony shows, rather across the board for most Indian shows) are always more negative so you should ignore them. I don't think the channel or the show makers give much importance to those comments. They know very well that people are appreciating their show based on other mediums like Twitter etc.
simran1303 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am tho feeling proud to hear that ...bcoz that shows what's the standard ...Our show has...being a new production house...New caste...different story...This has made such a standard that other show fandam knows that their show can never reach to that so best way to reach that level is to just degrade the show...It means...kudh us level tak ja nahiin sakte tho uss show ko niche girane ki koshish karna. ...such shame. ..
I M REALLY PROUD OF EDKV. ...AND WISH THAT EVERY OTHER SHOW FANDOM GETS JEALOUS OF OUR SHOW AS THERE CANNOT BE ANY OTHER SHOW OF THIS LEVEL...EDKV IS BEST IN ALL DEPT AND THAT'S NOT POSSIBLE TO HAVE.
nammy_25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AyeChavanni

I think you should change the title of your post because I don't think this is the work of a particular other fandom.

The comments on YouTube for most shows (not just EDKV or sony shows, rather across the board for most Indian shows) are always more negative so you should ignore them. I don't think the channel or the show makers give much importance to those comments. They know very well that people are appreciating their show based on other mediums like Twitter etc.

Sammy, they are actually doing this deliberately. They were even challenging and bashing us in twitter. Kind of war is going on in TT between both the FANDOM.
Edited by nammy_25 - 9 years ago
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nammy_25

Sammy, they are actually doing this deliberately. They were even challenging and bashing us in twitter. Kind of war is going on in TT between both the FANDOM.

Are you serious?
OK I had no idea as I've been inactive due to being unwell.
That is so not cool. Nammy, just ignore. No point giving them attention.
nammy_25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AyeChavanni

Are you serious?
OK I had no idea as I've been inactive due to being unwell.
That is so not cool. Nammy, just ignore. No point giving them attention.

check this out sammy

User Actions
Following
EkDujeKeVaaste FC @EkDujeKeVaaste

Its shameful on part of some fandom for telling ur fans to dislike and post bad comments on #EDKV Youtube videos!! GROW UP