Really enjoyed watching it..
Loved how Shravan held Sumo's hand to reassure her.. ❤️
and their conversation..
Sumo again opened up to Shravan that how everyone had done so much ehsaan on her(and she says this bcos she was never allowed to forget it)
She knew the pain of not having ur family and didn't want Shravan to suffer through it..
Loved Pushkar Shravan conversation..the solution to the problem was simple :listen to ur heart ❤️
And as we know Shravan's heart was , is and will always feel for Suman only..
finally the case started and our hero made dashing entry..
aur phir kya..Khosla ka Baja band..kahan 15 crore he was supposed to give and got stuck with 150 crore.. 😆 bechare ki seeti peeti gum ho gayi..
And our smart lawyer won the case..
Loved the background music today..great instrumental was used..❤️
Loved how Shravan looked at Suman during the court case..as if saying c I told u I would win this,i would remove the stain from ur mother's case and I would always support u whether u want it or not..❤️
and of course I LOVED THE PRECAP...THE PINNING TO THE WALL SCENE❤️
Damn! is it tomorrow yet?
Here is the precap:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GwF64_UVDiQ
Credit to the uploader