Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Not angry but its like after cvs gave back to back so amazing episodes this was a disaster. Expectations hurt as they say.
Same old track. Majboori shaadi is very cliche
Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BlrBabe

i felt it was an OKish epi ..

i didnt like the face off between sumo and urvashi was handled .. felt rushed
and i didnt like the whole mausi putting shravan on spot to accept the proposal by announcing alliance over mike .. cvs could have handled it better ..

Totally dance was clumsy. Everything i felt was crap today just the last part. Nikita was mind blowing the way she broke down and said maine tumhara sath nahin choda tha
mineforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetskm

It's that it's too cliched.. Old wine in new bottle..

Hope they don't follow same old route

u r right about that but I think this was the only thing which would have made Suman react the way she did..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlrBabe

i felt it was an OKish epi ..

i didnt like the face off between sumo and urvashi was handled .. felt rushed
and i didnt like the whole mausi putting shravan on spot to accept the proposal by announcing alliance over mike .. cvs could have handled it better ..

Well I agree with u on that..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ri21

Not angry but its like after cvs gave back to back so amazing episodes this was a disaster. Expectations hurt as they say.

Same old track. Majboori shaadi is very cliche

Don't worry. It wont reach marriage stage. Right now ShraMan story has not even started but m sure with court case thing we will get lots of their scenes.
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: hanishank

very much needed post...

thanks yaar

Welcome 😊
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Actually You are right ,Yesterday I was upset/disappointed because of Shravan's behaviour in precap and PP and shravan's engagement but today i think it was not that bad lol ..And most important cvs ne dono ki engagement ko itni si bhi importance nhi di 😆🤣 I still LOVE this show and trust cvs ..So can't quit EKDV no matter what 😆😆
Edited by -MirchiExpress- - 9 years ago
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
And i am fed up with so much negativity in forum ..Seriously forum is becoming too much negative...Any ways I love your post ..Thankyou for a positive post😳😆
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MirchiExpress-

Actually You are right ,YesterdayI was upset/disappointedbecause of Shravan's behaviour in precap and PP and shravan's engagement but today i think it was not that bad lol ..And most important cvs ne dono ki engagement ko itni si bhi importance nhi di 😆🤣 I still LOVE this show and trust cvs ..So can't quit EKDV no matter what 😆😆

That's for sure. We r never going to quit the show.
Yes engagement was like done aivyee hi (in chachi's language) 😆
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MirchiExpress-

And i am fed up with so much negativity in forum ..Seriously forum is becoming too much negative...Any ways I love your post ..Thankyou for a positive post😳😆

U r welcome 😊