MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Kaira4ever

I just watched the pain puri moment and skipped the rest!!

lol, 😂 idk man...the pani puri moment didnt have the same vibe bc both are doing the thing ki kuch cheeze badle h kuch nhi badle h ...i was like akhir badla h kya??🐷🤣...sorry if this sounds offensive but thats what i felt like...
Kaira4ever thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spj44

I did the same and also watched the precap!! I hope to God that nothing prevents Suman from taking the gift from Shravan!! At least then she will realize how much he loves her!

Itna hope nahin hai :)

Kaira4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

lol, 😂 idk man...the pani puri moment didnt have the same vibe bc both are doing the thing ki kuch cheeze badle h kuch nhi badle h ...i was like akhir badla h kya??🐷🤣...sorry if this sounds offensive but thats what i felt like...

You know the only part I connected with was the time AFTER pain puri she. sits more relaxed and happy on the bike and he sees her in the rear view --- that was natural.

Haan - ab main bhi spicy khata hoon --- was a bit annoying --- but better than most Scenes we have seen so far... the dinner together scene was a bit of a let down :)...

MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaira4ever

You know the only part I connected with was the time AFTER pain puri she. sits more relaxed and happy on the bike and he sees her in the rear view --- that was natural.

Haan - ab main bhi spicy khata hoon --- was a bit annoying --- but better than most Scenes we have seen so far... the dinner together scene was a bit of a let down :)...

ok, i respect ur POV😳...probably i just dont feel the usual vibe since the story is literally all over the place
Edited by Meena_J - 4 years ago
rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

The paani puri scene was decent not great...rest is meh...vik ke dimaag ki batti ab dhire dhire jalegi.

The problem post leap is that there is no story at all. Little bit non-existent story doesn't even move. Suvan just keep on thinking in themselves and don't talk which is the major issue. They can talk to whole world, not to each other. The reason they fall apart was gone away like this. Means they remove the main plotline and come directly to suvan revival of love. I would say, there is no story post leap, only random scenes here and there.

I don't know how much it's true but in one of the youtube comment I read that there is some changes in production team that's why it moved to the ott.

MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbpll

The problem post leap is that there is no story at all. Little bit non-existent story doesn't even move. Suvan just keep on thinking in themselves and don't talk which is the major issue. They can talk to whole world, not to each other. The reason they fall apart was gone away like this. Means they remove the main plotline and come directly to suvan revival of love. I would say, there is no story post leap, only random scenes here and there.

I don't know how much it's true but in one of the youtube comment I read that there is some changes in production team that's why it moved to the ott.

+1. LOL, everyone is postulating their own theories about kon kisse pyaar karta h & the resulting consequence w/o even talking. Suman's dialogues are still scratching my head as to the actual reason for taking the courtcase back but looks like the mystery will remain unresolved. 🤪It's just looking like scattered plot, not proper plot.
Edited by Meena_J - 4 years ago
Kaira4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

+1. LOL, everyone is postulating their own theories about kon kisse pyaar karta h & the resulting consequence w/o even talking. Suman's dialogues are still scratching my head as to the actual reason for taking the courtcase back but looks like the mystery will remain unresolved. 🤪It's just looking like scattered plot, not proper plot.

Haan --- agree it is completely a scatter plot :) There is no story line... and I dont think we can expect it anymore!! No logic --- the dialogues are all vague... even the few SuvAn scenes dont do much - the vibe just lost....

So when you have LOW expectations and NO hope --- even a minimally OK scene :) is OK... baseline hi itna low ho gaga hai!!

dotsfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spj44

@Kaira, ShravanSumo, Meena, thank you for your response.

I hear you loud and clear, I know it does not make much sense at times, especially with Vikram and Sophie. I don't watch any other soaps, but I became hopelessly attracted to Shravan and Suman post leap - Their full of life energy, the warmth, the happiness!, the story itself made me feel good inside (especially during this year with so many negative thoughts around) and I got hooked! I eagerly wake up every day for the excitement of that day's episode and with a rapid heart rate and fumbling fingers, I seek my laptop.

Once Suvan declared love for each other, we were only given about a few days of them enjoying that phase and then that love turned to hate! I felt we were cheated here and I also understand the pandemic halted filming.

While I still have days of not watching the show, my mind still wants to see Suvan or else I feel like I am missing something regardless of logic. After the beautiful photo that was posted with them all decked up, I believe we will get much heartbreak by Friday!

I will continue to watch to the end just for the leads! And yes, as Meena mentioned, the feelings now and then are not the same, something is amiss!!

Same here!!! I got hooked to the show from it's first grand promo. I was so excited to watch an army based lovestory on ITV and guess what the show turned out soo beautiful(even in panadamic). Their fights, simple conversations everything was so pure. Can't believe this is Mohit and kanikka's first show.Beacuse of their teenage beautiful lovestory my expectations from army post leap track has increased. But army track to chodo they don't have any proper basestory to show us. Quality of the has dropped very badly after post leap. I have tried to not watch the show but can't help it because I am madly in love with SUVAN. So I am watching this show regularly coz I don't have any other option and I want more suvan scenes.

Edited by dotsfan - 4 years ago
950842 thumbnail

Pani puri scene was cute! ❤️