http://tellyexpress.com/2014/06/12/tam-ratings-week-23-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-1st-junek-7th-june-2014/ //
Birthday time: Salman Y Khan to spend entire day with his wife and it's a triple bonanza' for Viraf 12 Jun 2014 07:13 PM | TellychakkarTeam Two
A small token of luv 4departing #ekboondishq cast
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, ON THE 12TH OF JUNE 1980, MRS DOLLY PATEL GAVE BIRTH TO A CUTE LITTLE BOY WHO GREW UP TO BE AN ENGINEERING GRADUATE, A DJ,
Ek Boond Ishq 12th June 2014: Written Update The episode begins with a flashback scene where Adi is talking to a junior artist called Priya
CountDown for 12th june Happy Birthday Viraf aka Mrityunjay/babalu Helloo ebians ready for fourth episode of the weekk!!!! we been getting
Ankur Nayyar in Ek Boond Ishq Ek Boond Ishq is all set take a five- year-leap and there will be a complete change in the story line. It will also
Just caught new promo.. There were so many mirrors and looking at mirrors..Tara was saying ...main Tara nahi hun.. Kalavati was yelling.. Tara.....
Edited by mastaTmohi - 2014-06-12T02:49:21Z
Thanks for the u all dear fb friends have given...love.
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/creative-cocktail/20149-one-character-which-actors-would-love-to-steal-from-tv-shows.htm#6947909 Please
Ek Boond Ishq rated 2.1 TVM Source: http://www.afaqs.com/media/story/41085_Life-OK-bucks-trend-claims-spot-in-the-sun
New Promo shown Tara standing In b/w the mirror wearing that same Red Suit...suddenly she appears in Sari trying to touch the red suit
Viraf Patel who plays the role of Mrityunjay in Life OK's 'Ek Boond Ishq' tweeted on 11th June 2014 that it may be the last day of shoot for the
Viraf Bablugum Patel @ virafpatel Those who live in the hearts they leave behind never die .. Isn't it :)...
Today may be the last day at work with the departing cast of #ekboondishq n sometimes #change feels #strange... http://t.co/iNEQ51N6ue I don't...
RESERVED DONOT comment until unress My Boond of Adieu You must be wondering why I made this thread instead of a celebration thread for the
CountDown for 11th June Helloo ebians ready for third episode of the week!!! UK rating of yesterday epi On Star Life Ok, Ek Boond Ishq' moved...
Points To Discuss 195th epi Adi arranges a suseela called Priya who's live mj saved shes ready to return the favour (voice over is of Chhavi) Rp...
its shocked its exact what happened when i was going to be born.. my two buas called a dai to get my mom check if everything was fine
@IamChhaviPandey: Shooting early on sets @IamChhaviPandey: On sets with @Gauriyadavtonk @treasurenight @dishank_arora and Rakesh ji Edited by
Gauri Tonk in Sony TV's Crime Patrol 11 Jun 2014 12:50 PM | TellychakkarTeam The vivacious Gauri Tonk is one talented actor. She has earlier
Goodies of ebi... Countdown begin...
Old picture of the first promo shoot Edited by mastaTmohi - 2014-06-10T16:26:27Z
Hey all Here's a new by viraf @virafpatel: @abhikatweet is the crafty dude (bachelor;) who makes all those swanky promos 4 @LifeOKTV give him Ur...
Life OK 38 minutes ago A new twist in Tara and MJ's life! Take a look at the making of the #EkBoondIshq promo: http://bit.ly/EBIMaking Do serve