Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely post Tanvi, loved Tar as determination to prove mjs innocence. Tanvi I think mj would go back to the room and find that Tara has forgotten her purse so he would go to the rally to handover purse he may also find the gun in it and that may set off his suspision.

Hope Jr is not hurt badly. Still feel that Tara may get a bit injured while saving Jr. Adi is a lost case meet hi deserves someone who will love and respect her. Long wait for Monday.
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I hate it when there is no precap but when there is no precap on Friday it just makes me mad!!!!!!😡
Tara has a lot of handbags and clutches!!!!How can they know which one she would take the next day??😕 😕I doubt if she herself knows!!!!!
And Tara left without any handbag!!!!
Waise how can Adi refuse to go to the rally of his benefactor??😛 😛I hope his attitude towards Jairaj changes after the attack!!!!!
Yes Mrityunjay is a cleanliness freak!!!!!Remember he complained how Tara keeps things lying here and there!!!!!!😛 😛 😊
I love Tara's determination!!!!!😊 😊 😊But she is alone in her mission of proving MJ innocent!!!!!😔
Tara apni zidd pe aa gayi toh kuch bhi kar sakti hai!!!!!
MJ is you are going to go away then the least you can do is give her good memories but you are too busy with the promise of the two mothers!!!!!
Tara should have refused to go when Rudra Pratap refused to take her husband along!!!!!
I loved it when he held her hand!!!!!😊 😊 😊 😳 😳 😳 😳
MJ loves his family a lot and he trusts her to take care of them!!!!!😊That says a lot!!!!!😊 😳
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nice analysis Tanvi... I liked MJ-Tara Scene... it was very emotional... both want to be each other but still they are helpless... So MJ is investigating the misuse of shekhawat money... I think so... because MJ said money is going in different accounts & we are not able to trace it... let's see what RP is doing with the money... but it was in JR's name na... I'm just wondering what's happening...
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Gaurishah

Lovely post Tanvi, loved Tar as determination to prove mjs innocence. Tanvi I think mj would go back to the room and find that Tara has forgotten her purse so he would go to the rally to handover purse he may also find the gun in it and that may set off his suspision.

Hope Jr is not hurt badly. Still feel that Tara may get a bit injured while saving Jr. Adi is a lost case meet hi deserves someone who will love and respect her. Long wait for Monday.

Thanks Gauri :)
Interesting Point Gauri...maybe ur right ..while he goes maybe he accidentally gets to c Gun..he will get suspicious about..quite a possibility...
Jr will get f9 but i too hope nothing major of sort...
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

I hate it when there is no precap but when there is no precap on Friday it just makes me mad!!!!!!😡

Sentiments match😆

Tara has a lot of handbags and clutches!!!!How can they know which one she would take the next day??😕 😕I doubt if she herself knows!!!!!
And Tara left without any handbag!!!!

1st how come they were confident which Bag Tara will take with her..than she didnt taken any bag..does that mean something else is fishy on all this
Waise how can Adi refuse to go to the rally of his benefactor??😛 😛I hope his attitude towards Jairaj changes after the attack!!!!!

Let's c whathis reaction would be
Yes Mrityunjay is a cleanliness freak!!!!!Remember he complained how Tara keeps things lying here and there!!!!!!😛 😛 😊
Lol..kahi bhi kuch bhi rakh deti hai yeh ladki😆

I love Tara's determination!!!!!😊 😊 😊But she is alone in her mission of proving MJ innocent!!!!!😔
Tara apni zidd pe aa gayi toh kuch bhi kar sakti hai!!!!!

Totally Adiyal tatoo knows this well..if she said this..than no-one can stop her..
MJ is you are going to go away then the least you can do is give her good memories but you are too busy with the promise of the two mothers!!!!!

Tara should have refused to go when Rudra Pratap refused to take her husband along!!!!!

Best hota if this happen..both again alone in the house😆..par phir bhi kya hota self control freak ne kaunsa time spend karna tha Tara ke saath😆

I loved it when he held her hand!!!!!😊 😊 😊 😳 😳 😳 😳
MJ loves his family a lot and he trusts her to take care of them!!!!!😊That says a lot!!!!!😊 😳
Absolutely without saying those she told her...to take care of his family saya alott...he trust her..that a man can only tell his wife to take care of everyone in his family!!

Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Badtameez_Dil

Thank u Divya :)
when she said koi bhi nahi rok sakta was like..really that part ekdum my mind went to Savitri's story...
i so Mjay knows well when she thought of something than she will stay firm on that..she is going get to deep to know the truth...Mjay helpless he cant stop her from doing that bcoz he knows she is not wrong on her part!!
Both r super Amazing !!

Tanvi ..I Hve a doubt
Is Tara seriously feeling tht MJ thinks tht she married him for money
Or is it she ws annoyed as he ws going to jail...tht made her say tht
Bcoz she knws tht he cares for her esp after his conv with Mariah ..
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsnair

Tanvi ..I Hve a doubt
Is Tara seriously feeling tht MJ thinks tht she married him for money
Or is it she ws annoyed as he ws going to jail...tht made her say tht
Bcoz she knws tht he cares for her esp after his conv with Mariah ..

This one is Interesting..what i felt there was momentarily...In somewhere her heart knows Mjay has something for her..but that something havnt been so deep that it makes him stop to go back to jail think about her his Wife...think about what will happen if he goes back to Jail...how she will live without him...he is not moving out of that state where he really thought of her...So what she will think off...him still considering her same girl..no importance of her in his life...
that little force..To bring him out of that state is getting difficult for Tara as he is not opening up to her...what she is expecting from him...
Tara i think for time being decided not to pressurize him on accepting her,his wife..so he doesnt think of going back to Jail...U know keep him infront of her eyes atleast thinking of atleast he wont think of going back to jail...
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

Nice analysis Tanvi... I liked MJ-Tara Scene... it was very emotional... both want to be each other but still they are helpless... So MJ is investigating the misuse of shekhawat money... I think so... because MJ said money is going in different accounts & we are not able to trace it... let's see what RP is doing with the money... but it was in JR's name na... I'm just wondering what's happening...

I agree with looks like that what u r saying...why money is going in different account of shekhwats that what is trying to investigate...as they it might ruining the family money...but he has doubt of RP naa for hat as it was named with RP..
or cv's just confused or missed it out,...
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Badtameez_Dil

I agree with looks like that what u r saying...why money is going in different account of shekhwats that what is trying to investigate...as they it might ruining the family money...but he has doubt of RP naa for hat as it was named with RP..
or cv's just confused or missed it out,...

Kala is wearing so expensive costumes 😆
Rp must b using shekhwat money for all his bad deeds ..like paying ths proffessional killer & we Hve seen evn dadus mental asylum bill ws paid fm shekhwats account
At ths moment MJ is just worried abt the money...just imagine wht will b his state whn he finds out jairajs life is in danger..hope he rethinks his decison of going to prison ..I think attack on jairaj may force him to stay bck..
thrower thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely post Tanvi ❤️❤️