Shadow-Fax thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ri21

just one req please continue the os i read yesterday and really loved it please,,

and trust me being samarj shipper m more unhappy with the fact that they broke my NeSam friendship. i adore their friendship and yestrday just one epi killed evry amazing scens of them..
god knws what cvs are planning as i still see all the doors open but frankly i need a break mayb ll watch it if a sensble track comes up

Oh dear, I know how hard it is since we all loved NeSam for their pure friendship and I can never see them a lovers and reading the Written update about Neil's confession I totally hate the cvs for destroying our sunshine of the show and NeSaM...
I can try to continue at least one chapter ., but without much inspiration in the show it's hard for me. Will see if I can. But thanks for appreciating my work 😊
Mahi.... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shadow-Fax

I experienced my heartbreak today with Neil realising that his feelings for Sam are more than friendship. Thanks cvs, you may go to hell, why does Indian soap operas never let true friends remain that way ever? 😡 Truly disgruntled at how you people twisted Neil's feelings today, he was an adorable guy who was being an example of true friend, without any romantic interests in her. Sadly not anymore What do you people gain by twisting this pure bond of companionship which was like a welcome change compared to other nonsense shows which scream out the same message that a boy and girl can never be true friends? 😕 Hell Disappointed cvs. I am not venting as a RaNeil shipper but as a NeSam's true friendship's admirer as well 😭 Neil was the one I really enjoyed to watch with everyone
But just to make Arjun and radhika click as a pairing you ruined my besties NeSam 😭 Go to hell cvs!
Fed up of this triangle and similar stinking friendship turned love stories!

A big goodbye to this show! RaNeil shippers thanks for enjoying my raneil one shots. Since I'm quitting this show, I am quitting this forum as well! So far enjoyed in this forum fantasising on a lovely couple! Goodbye all

Thank you.
You are most welcome. We will have new ArDhika fans who will enjoy the show.
Mahi.... thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

Until v get wht v want, v hav The Power Of Remote in our hands. V cn happily change the channel and watch as the TRP falls even lower'.

Bt sumwhr I hav tis hope and hunch tht its gonna be SamArj and RaNeil..

TRP shows only bold scenes can't make a show successful without good storyline. Indian viewers can't accept a girl is allowing a unknown boy drapping her saree. SAMAIRA can't be a lead of Indian soap but Radhika is more acceptable by the viewers. Wait and watch if I am wrong.
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sumanbuttan

TRP shows only bold scenes can't make a show successful without good storyline. Indian viewers can't accept a girl is allowing a unknown boy drapping her saree. SAMAIRA can't be a lead of Indian soap but Radhika is more acceptable by the viewers. Wait and watch if I am wrong.

No need 2 force down ur false opinions down our throats 🥱
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Thank you.
You are most welcome. We will have new ArDhika fans who will enjoy the show.

Better choose nt comment on any1's GUDBYE posts wid rudeness.. U'll c whose fans r larger later.
Shadow-Fax thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

The same Indian viewers watch shows where the leads go through umpteen marriages, don't they?
Sam isn't a characteless girl, she likes him and has fallen for him, so letting him tie a saree when she is already covered with a jean and Tee isn't a big thing!
My post wasn't attacking ArDhika or their fans., my main disappointment was turning a wonderful friend like Neil into a typical love struck man...

I like all the four leads in a similar way, I have no partiality to any one actor. I ama a character lover and I can't continue watching a show where my Fav characters are butchered.
Anju.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

ohh reallyyy so indian viewers will accept a girl who is engaged
falling in love with other one...???atleast sam is not cheating anyone
Edited by arshita235 - 10 years ago
Anju.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: veeranu

No need 2 force down ur false opinions down our throats 🥱

i am indian viewer mujhe sam se koi problem nahi hai infact i love her character
she is d one who stood for rads
so please dont generalise ur opinion
Edited by arshita235 - 10 years ago
Mahi.... thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshita235

ohh reallyyy so indian viewers will accept a girl who is engaged

falling in love with other one...???atleast sam is not cheating anyone

Radhika will never cheat anyone because she is the main lead of the show and she will show her as a strong woman who can control herself infront of a man.She knows the limits of a girl and the moral values of Indian culture. May be circumstances or Arjun will be the reason for their pairing. Just wait and watch if I am wrong.
1Rockstar1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Radhika main lead of the show 🤣 🤣
Joke of the millennium,.