yo!! whres evry1 we need ppl to keep writin yaar..we cant give up yet..we still want amit to get a little role at least. we luv him loads yaar. keep postin 😊
Yep!!...Im doing it everyday ..& will do it till the days he returns!😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
yo!! whres evry1 we need ppl to keep writin yaar..we cant give up yet..we still want amit to get a little role at least. we luv him loads yaar. keep postin 😊
Yep!!...Im doing it everyday ..& will do it till the days he returns!😳
Originally posted by: watchdesitv
i am also doing every day guys he will be back so soon keep hope b/c hope is the best key of life 😛
Exactly! 😆 ...& Amit knows how much we want to see him back...he will never let us down...he will come again to wipe our tears...its just that we have to give him a chance..we have to convince sahara ppl & producers...so if not today ,then tommorow .. lets not lose hope......coz definitely ,someday ..he'll be back!😳
Originally posted by: y_tanuja Hi all,
First thing every morning my first work is to mail sahara asking to bring back our chet ,its so boring with out him in the serial I total lost interest in this show track which is going on now,I hate to watch the nakili nattack played by the new people ,Their is no any reality in their actions I hate them,before even padmini and inder were evil we were not so bored seing their evil track and we also had chet and anu part as the highlight now only evil no light at all borrrrrrrrrrrring.Please amit come back for the sake of ur fans please sahara open ur eyes.
lol "plz sahara open ur eyes'...?? lol
got a question...dusnt sahara mean helping?? or supporting?? so y dun the sahara ppl bring amit back then....
newayys guys gud job in mailin sahara one😃
lol "plz sahara open ur eyes'...?? lol
got a question...dusnt sahara mean helping?? or supporting?? so y dun the sahara ppl bring amit back then....
newayys guys gud job in mailin sahara one😃
yeah..right!😆 ...they shud..don't worry ..they will😉
c'mon guys we need to keep workin here i went to amits profile n i didnt c tht many ppl commentin.....we got to get workin here guys...we gotta bring him back 😳
Thats the spirit....don't worry ..if we really wish with all our heart..even the impossible can be turned into possible...so lets keep working & do our best...& leave the rest into God's hands😳