New Article-Karan & Shaurya Argument

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Doli Aarmaano Ki is gearing up for verbal heated fight between Shaurya (Kunal Kapoor) and Karan.

Shaurya reaches to Dia's (Neha Sargam) house to get Dia's (Neha Sargam) which she was wearing on her rape day. But Dia's mother burn her clothes and give back ashes to him which ignites fire in Shaurya.

At the same time Media arrives and Shaurya is angry on Karan and says he got Media for himself and also gain popularity which followed by much heated argument between each other.

Will Dia will get to know what all Karan doing her back?

Stay tuned for more exciting updates.

Reporter: Sonali NAIK

Writer: Abhyudaya KARAMCHETU

Link: http://entertainment-tadka.com/karan-and-shaurya-heated-argument/

SeemaNP thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG what is this Karan upto😡
I hope the consequence of igniting Shaurya be either him or Diya slapping him

thanks for sharing Namz
Susi_sneha_fan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i want original fight b/w shaurya and karan verbal fight nahi thanks
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SeemaNP

OMG what is this Karan upto😡

I hope the consequence of igniting Shaurya be either him or Diya slapping him

thanks for sharing Namz

slap toh milna chahiye usko😡 accha hoga agar mila😃
sakhisangni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing Namzz. It will be interesting to watch this argument between the two... I wonder how low this DB can stoop for his personal gains???
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks For Sharing This Much Awaited Spoiler Dear,

Yes! Finally Finally He Will Loose The "Control" Over His Temper FINALLY

And I Hope This Time Urmi Will Not Land There To Stop Shaurya, Because Karan DESERVE The Temper Of Shaurya.

If I Am Not Wrong Shaurya Was Always Aware About Karan's "Fake/SoCalled Love For Diya, Because Of Diya He Was Always Silent About It, But Now For The Same Diya He Needs To Break That Silence
Edited by Arpimugfan - 10 years ago
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Susi_sneha_fan

i want original fight b/w shaurya and karan verbal fight nahi thanks

I Think Shaurya's Voice Is Enough For Him, He Deserves Two Tight Slaps But From Diya
rose2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Get rid of DB. May he never have any luck in his acting career which is all he cares about. He doesn't even care for his mom.
vids08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am seriously confused. Whom should I hate more? Diya's mother for her ignorance and cruelty towards her daughter or Karan for being a dhakkan.
Shaurya, do me a favour, please slap both of them.
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Lol. Yeh mast idea hai Vids.