bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

AYAZ IN SHADES

Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed Feb 22 pic.twitter.com/Yy9n37BfSg Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed Feb 22 pic.twitter.com/6UPRp6Wmhy

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

AYAZ ASKING US TO DROOL ON HIM

Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed Feb 22 Pic of the day.. Now drool.. pic.twitter.com/K2YABxPFGu

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

HOW TO USE YOUR TIME WAITING FOR THE LIFT

Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed Feb 17 #howtouseyourtime while waiting for the lift.. pic.twitter.com/gaGnmaiXtw Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed Feb 17...

Expand ▼
Niyaz_Lover Thumbnail
Niyaz_Lover

11 years ago

We should do something...

Our CM has gone...We should message the I-F team..and request them...who's with me?..I really don't want this forum to close

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

AYAZ POSING IN FRONT OF A CAR

Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed Feb 2 Crazy about cars.. Hell yeah.. #Bangkok #siamparagon pic.twitter.com/KDbxMiRmIn

Expand ▼
-.serendipity.- Thumbnail
-.serendipity.-

11 years ago

Rantara TS: My Angel Part 2 Updtd. pg 4

Hey guys This is my first time writing in this forum. It's a two-shot on Rantara. I'm posting the first part now and will post the second part...

Expand ▼
-.serendipity.-

11 years ago

Our Dream Is One Step Closer To Becoming Real...

Tell me what you notice about the above pic about NiYaz Edited by Wahian4lyf - 2014-03-02T09:41:18Z

Expand ▼
-.serendipity.-

11 years ago

Mera Maahi Tu Duet||New Version Added 2/03

Hey guys it's Kiret... I was bored so I started playing around with the two versions of Mera Maahi Tu and came up with some different duets You...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

11 years ago

Actress With Most Expressive Eyes-Nikita

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS8-6-1kuMA[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS8-6-1kuMA

Expand ▼
jaan..rantara.. Thumbnail
jaan..rantara..

11 years ago

RANTARA S TREEK!!!!!!.....

hai the all ddej moments tach my haert but wich song u love more in ddej play s Edited by RANTARAlovelife - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
.Suchi. Thumbnail
.Suchi.

11 years ago

..CM..!!!!!

guys forum ka Chaska Meter kidher chala gaya??????????? does it mena forum will be closed soon??? doers anyone has any idea about that??...

Expand ▼
-.serendipity.-

11 years ago

Mr. Hottie

Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed 8h Pic of the day.. Now drool.. he knows us so well

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail
bokul

11 years ago

HAPPY SHIV RATRI TO ALL

HAPPY SHIVRATRI TO ALL

Expand ▼
Niyaz_Lover Thumbnail
Niyaz_Lover

11 years ago

Only Me??...

Hey..People.. This post is to increase the activity... So... Is it only me or You too?.. I have started Watching DDEJ again..Every episode.. I...

Expand ▼
honeybees22 Thumbnail
honeybees22

11 years ago

Ayaz Ahmed In Ishq Kills!

Star Plus's newly launched series titled 'Ishq Kills' has hit the TV screens of late. The show which is hosted by Vikram Bhatt is based on

Expand ▼
..Amira.. Thumbnail
..Amira..

11 years ago

WEDDING scenes mix

A little vm made by me. The Wedding scenes were so awwesome n well played from both. M very busy wid study but I couldn't resist myself from...

Expand ▼
..Amira.. Thumbnail
..Amira..

12 years ago

FF: Say You Love Me(KNPH)Ch10'I Want Your Love'@Pg59

(made by Aisha, she is knows as Senorita , her username is AS.. ) 1st let me introduce my self, I'm Amira. I'm not a writer, I just write ff and

Expand ▼
sonia555 Thumbnail
sonia555

11 years ago

Raghu And Antara After Marriage FF Thread 2

Im already on my second thread Part 1 to 27 on thread one Link to thread one http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3753932 And Thanks

Expand ▼
jaan..rantara.. Thumbnail
jaan..rantara..

11 years ago

AK NEWS HAI

hai gis i thinq its a reely lovely news fo we hai nikita say thet se was like a panjabhi kudi an ib z tv was a star soon a nrw serial who was a...

Expand ▼
Niyaz_Lover Thumbnail
Niyaz_Lover

11 years ago

Please Do Not get Offended..

No offence to the legendary actor Amrish Puri but...doesn't he look like Hitler?.. Amrish Ji... The Idiot Hitler... The DM's..Dictator Mai's...

Expand ▼
HoneyLemon28 Thumbnail
HoneyLemon28

11 years ago

your 1st forum

This is a random post just to increase the forum activity. Which was the first tv program that u added 2 your own forum?? Sorry 4 such a crappy

Expand ▼
Nichuss Thumbnail
Nichuss

11 years ago

DDEJ Chit Chat Thread # 16- * YEDI's CLUB

Do D il Ek Jaan Chit Chat Thread # 16 Rules The members can chit chat on this thread Please follow the rules of the Forum. Do not use this...

Expand ▼
--Royal-- Thumbnail
--Royal--

11 years ago

edit

wrong topic sorry Edited by -abhi-pundir- - 2014-02-27T10:32:13Z

Expand ▼
HoneyLemon28 Thumbnail
HoneyLemon28

11 years ago

Ayaz ke Avatar

We all loooved Ayaz as Raghu in Do dil ek jaan. Ayaz before n aftr ddej acted in many tv programs now kindly vote for the character which you...

Expand ▼
..Happy.. Thumbnail
..Happy..

11 years ago

WHICH UPDATE !!?

Hey buddies which update do u want first ?? I WILL UPDATE THE STORY WHICH U WANT TONIGHT

Expand ▼
sweetypie225 Thumbnail
sweetypie225

11 years ago

link of SBS

can anyone please post the link of the new niyaz sbs segment ? i couldn't find it thanks in advance! :D

Expand ▼
AsTru Thumbnail
AsTru

11 years ago

My New VM

CLICK HERE TO VIEW Pls Vote Guys

Expand ▼
-.serendipity.-

11 years ago

Favourite Dialogue

So we all know very well that Raghu had some amazing and hilarious dialogues in Do Dil..Ek Jaan.. What was your absolute favourite dialogue?

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

TB:'I would like to play a Punjabi Kudi in future' : Nikita

"I would like to play a Punjabi Kudi in future" : Nikita Sharma

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".