alishamerchant_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@jo77honey @FitnessFirstInd decision is yet not taken.. I am also awaiting for a response.. So making full use of the time I have fr myself
They haven;t left guys!
richurachna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rantaraolic

dear we all tweeted syaing we need motivation n that we hope our hard work pays off i guess this is an indirect reply!šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

yes he is very smart yaar. gud let c either our hardwork pay off or not
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yuummmyyy morning breakfast...
shopping time
richurachna thumbnail

@jo77honey @FitnessFirstInd decision is yet not taken.. I am also awaiting for a response.. So making full use of the time I have fr myself

They haven;t left guys!

so he replied to jo77honey. gud atleast some hope is there now

Originally posted by: richurachna

so he replied to jo77honey. gud atleast some hope is there now

yaa he replied to her..she was asking about gym and while answering he gave us our answer and hope! 😃
neha.angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ayaz Ahmed @Abr_Ayazahmed

Workout after ages.. Day 1 @FitnessFirstInd highly motivated..

Hardwork pays off.. #eternaltruth

so guys as per ayaz latest tweet decision is yet to be taken n niyaz are off for few days so guys i request u all plzz don't stop tweeting we all get are power energy dose now.. so now with all ur energy kep tweeting they want to see reaction of viewers together we can n we will get them back

don't loose hope keep tweeting with full energy

Edited by neha.angel - 11 years ago
ALREADY POSTED! 🤣
Edited by Rantaraolic - 11 years ago
richurachna thumbnail

yaa he replied to her..she was asking about gym and while answering he gave us our answer and hope!😃

but now I am nt finding this tweet anywhere either in jo77honey or ayaz ac 😲

Originally posted by: richurachna

but now I am nt finding this tweet anywhere either in jo77honey or ayaz ac 😲

i can see it šŸ˜• šŸ˜†
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I am happy Ayaz tweeted, its a great news, but i hate this nautanki ppl ithna baav kyo deta hai, Ayaz and nikki are superb actors, so how come they have to wait for the call 😔