Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
Originally posted by: charminggenie
Harshu - I hope I got that right , Miss Benett.
Firstly , no sorry plz, its such a good thread, i enjoy reading all your comments as well.I was wondering how you would take that P&P reference , or was that a nod to your lovely username.The trouble is these two have made Rantara so special that we feel super protective about them. Its like we want to grab them and ship them somewhere safe where these crazy kids can have a life without any problem. But alas destiny played a cruel trick. They were meant to meet each other only to separate and suffer.Satya is too loathsome , i too cannot see him for long. I don;t want him to pop in the future , I would take a DM over him anyday.
I actually liked today's episode. Felt like a filler episode but the scenes were strong enough to show that Antara's life is now filled with Raghu's colours. Whatever any one tells her she has crossed the boundaries of status & society norms, for her Raghu is her life. She could see the difficulty Raghu was facing at that place. She did everything to support him, make him feel comfortable & tried to show him the new ways but when he didn't succeed she didn't mind. She loves him for who he is. This episode goes to Antara and her selfless love, attagirl we are proud of you. I especially loved the scene where she removes his blazer & stands behind him looking at Satya confidently and Raghu's look at her.
Satya and his cheap tricks, he tried his best to show Raghu as embarrassing in his high class society but his whole play backfired. Antara finally can see how cheap Satya is, her reference to Julius Ceasar, Brutus backstabber...I felt it was for him 😆 When he was going on about P&P, Notebook Rantara were exchanging their understanding. I felt Raghu was confident that his Ms.Kaul would handle that creep. He was munching on that chicken so coolly as if to say "Satya, I don't even care whatever crap you come up with, that girl is only mine" 😉Now about this PMS news, though I was shocked a bit I am not surprised. When two people are so madly in love things might go out of hand if a situation arises. And Antara has never been shown as a feeble heroine who romances behind the curtains. Her ll with Raghu & hugging him in front of the basti in the upcoming episode is a proof that she shares his passion, there is nothing to hide from her side. For her, he is her Raghu. I am a bit sad about the consequences of this & so not want the dreaded marriage track. It is mainly like Harshu said, I hate to see his face too much on screen but today I have decided whatever happens I am in this till the end. I am so hooked with Rantara that seeing them hug each other in the end would be worth all this pain.
Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat
What amazing reviews all😊
Satya suffers from NPD, he goes with the intention to belittle Raghu and thinks Antara will fall in love with him? He must surely live in an alternate reality. Him reading P &P or even Rumi for that matter pshhh, he wouldn't know how to spell P&P even if a hardbound copy of it hit him in his face. Any of you guys noticed, dude just keeps talking and R and A are making moony eyes at each other.I cannot stand/abide Satya even for a single second, he's the kind of guy you wouldnt want on your worst enemy let alone someone you love. He seems the kind who's going to be abusive and you know this inferiority complex is never going to go away, so if Antara marries Satya, he's going to get abusive, its kind of a given.Ruku is really unnecessary here, I dont see why she needed to be added in the equation. I worry for this show a bit, the pace is a bit off for a month and a half but I also believe their real story will only start post separation.I dont think I am going to be able to bear Satya for long and I hope they keep A single than marry this anti-social personality.
Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat
I just wanted to add, I still can't understand why this rush from Cv's side. In other shows it takes atleast an yr for the lead couple to get married and we are here in 3 months. I would still have liked to see a bit more nhok jhok and bonding of MM with Antu before we proceed further. Let us see.