Um, i had a romantic thought of them. 😳😳 I wannna seee themmm being all lovey doveeey! 😕😕
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Upcoming scene
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
20 years of Bluffmaster
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Um, i had a romantic thought of them. 😳😳 I wannna seee themmm being all lovey doveeey! 😕😕
Originally posted by: shreya1993
I am glad you said it...
i also dont want suvh posts.. 😡
His "chup" is too cute. <3
And when he screams, "ANTARA" meri jaan nikal jaati hai us waqt. 😆
Originally posted by: mjht_one
was that romantic thought related to antara;s scream🤣imagine a romantic raghu😳
Nah,it's a romantic thought of Antara moa*ing. ☺️🤣
Romantic aur Raghu, arre that'd be epic! 😆😆
Originally posted by: mjht_one
in fridays epi...he screamed "Antara" my heart stoopped when he did that, i got so excited that he took her name...i always love it when he says antara