Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
m just waiting for the wedding sequence now
btw after marriage thy dnt show ankur n ankiya kya 😔
raspberrytorte thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Just because in 25 episodes the main couple have got married, people are thinking the story has ended. The story hasn't ended, in fact it has started. Suraj and Sandhya's love story will come in as a new twist , and it will not be sudden , I am sure! And Sandhya's trials of sasuraal will be shown. So the story hasn't ended! 😊

Love,

Noori
-Ramya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just want some fast steps in Sandhya's reactions/expressions. Tey are like tortoise! 🥱 She takes 5 seconds to give every different expressions and 5 seconds to keep each foot step!

Itna slow hojata toh 24 mininutes ki serial main only faces will be shown for 10 minutes! 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱
Rose_Petal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I haven't seen today's episode yet...just read the update...so yes I haven't seen the whole picture...but does anyone else feel that both Bhabasa and Bhabo were very selfish today? Suraj did his part and offered them the room, but they could have said no after all that their new daughter-in-law had to put up with already in her first day...Bhabo is Bhabo, but Bhabasa too! Who makes the new bride and groom sleep in the hall! 😆 I didn't expect this...not even from this family.
b2011 thumbnail
@Rose_Petal: They really appeared selfish today. I did not expect bhabho to just praise her son, she could have convinced him. But from the story point of view, it shows Suraj's first priority is family and to allow for more confusion (sandhya could not speak with him) and drama in future episodes.
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Rose, bhabasa did protest yaar, he did , and he looked at bhabhoo for back up but all she did was to say , we had a great son 🥱 seriously , where are meena and vikram ????

well they could have showed bhaboo and sandhya sharing that room when bhabasa was protesting even to drag it a big ... lets wait for tomorrow before jumping more 😆
shri kannan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ Ramyaks : Completely agree with you...

I want Sandhya to show some speed in her movements... Being in a dumbstruck state can be shown in different ways..but turning,walking,talking,bathing... every single thing in slowmotion?

Please...doing things in slowmotion doesn't mean that a girl in soft or sad 😛 it means she's unhealthy and needs to go to hospital😉

I also want the screenplay to speed up... I will probably run in 1.5x speed if this show is running in a Player like DivX..but i am watching this in TV..so can't speed it up😛
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
this place is so thanda , donno wat to do here all alone 😕
-Ramya- thumbnail
A complete review of DABH was awesome today! caught up with few scenes which i had missed earlier! 😃😆
Yash141 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
It's pathetic n silly that Sandhya still dsnt know,Suraj is making sweets... How on earth we are expected to accept that loose track??