second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
awww, thanx guys such nice comments

hi deep
islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I had a dream about Rahul and Muskaan...that when they throw cakes all over..

Muskaan is trying to get cake off her face..and rahul comes and wipes a bit which she cant see 😆 😆 and they have a staring session
second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
starring sessio0n 😆 😆 😆
thats funny!!! they should really organize a starring competition amounsgt the interns or just couples 😆
islandgirl007 thumbnail
yeah exactly..imagine..

Shash - Paddy
Shub - Keerti
Armaan- Ridzi
Atul - Anjali
Rahul - Muskaan

all standing in a line and staring at each other..

then they can say..arey yaar...ab thak gaye hain..chalo lets change directions and stare at someone else 😃
shockalot thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hey Deep! How's the readings coming alongg? Your PM will be along in just a bit 😳

I sent the PMs out 😳

OMG i would die if that happens! Imagine thattt 😳
islandgirl007 thumbnail
I cant wait for the Rahul Muskaan love story to begin..it will be soo cute

they falling in love
evryone else noticing the change ( and i hope they do notice and not act silly by ignoring it)
~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

@ Shaz: The reading.. Well, not exactly as planned.. 😕😆 But I'm very good at postponing things, so I knew it would happen.. 😔😳 But I got the whole day tomorrow to revise, the exam's not until 17.15.. 😉

How's your FF going? 😛

shockalot thumbnail
hahah aww Deeps! Dont worry, im horrible like that too! I pushed my psychology exam studying till the LAST possible minute, it was on a Saturday at 9:00 am and i pushed studying till Friday around 3:00 in the afternoon 🤢 I was up till 5:00am Saturday morning studying 😆
All the VERY best!!

Haha the FF's going well, more than halfway through the next partt, but it gets kind of sombre from now, not many funny momentss, but i'll see 😃
~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆 😆 I guess I'll do the same.. 😳 sigh!

Right now I'm taking caps of Rahul! 😆 😳 😳
shockalot thumbnail
hahah taking caps of Rahul beats studying ANYDAY 😉
By the looks of it, no RM scene today either Unless there was and nobody's made a topic about it yet