zzoombie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Ridz character is beyond my mind ( if i have one) to understand.
she wants 100 % from a guy to whom she is not even 10% commited.
how can she take valentine gift from him,
how can she get angry to armi for being Muskis boyfriend for a short while
how can she take a pustani kada from a guy if she doesnt know her mind
how can she take him kissing so often her hair if she is not sure about their relatonship
how can she dress so sexy just to please him
how can she sneek again and again in the fire shaft stairs to be near Armaan if there is nothing between them
how can she tell him that she is missing his pampering her.(tum mujhe rijha kyu nahi raje ho)
how can she tell him so often that she loves him if she doesnt.
how can she cheat in making slips for going to kasauli if there is uncertainty in relationship.
how can she pray in gurudwara to be near him and seek the newly wed blessings when he is a junglee
how can she weep on the dining table when Armaan was gone ,was that the acting if he was just a friend
i am TOTAL CONFUSED
creatives have torn the character of riddhima to pieces
i simply cannot justify her character, read quiet a few of posts where some ppl have compared her to
their real life
but pls give me a life ,when u r a doctor this means u have a brain too and know ur mind too well
and MBBS is always coeducational so dont give the excuse that this is her first experience
with a guy.she knows what is right and wrong but doesnt know how to judge a person with whom she
is sharing an emotional and somewhat physical relation too (i mean All hugging and kissing)

when Armaan left for kasauli we we all agreed that absence would make the heart grow fonder
but forget about realisation she didnt even mention sorry, just blackmailed the poor guy back to
Sanjeevani.
Armaan already told her the relationship is about two ppl and now she has to do something but
instead of doing her bit she tells him that she is not sure about their relationship,stupid girl then leave the
poor guy atleast he gets settle down before plunging into another realationship
(pls dont kill me for this just character analysis)
She demands what all she can from Armaan but not ready to give her fifty cents ,then why keeping
him ,tagging him along when she needs so much time to decide which he has alredy given ,he had
shouted time and again that he changed himself entirely for her but madam has no heart to appreciate this.
Pls someone ask her if she has changed herself for him.
if she has ever showed the small gestures which rejuvinate the realationship
if she ever given a thought to what she needs from a guy in her life.

Now the another big question?
everyone is talking about the confession scene- dear the confession is alredy been made 7th january isnt it
now we all are waiting for is declaration scene which is by no means going to come before two or
three months.Creative are not stupid to butcher rddhimas character for just a week of old armaan
mischieves.it is not going to come anytime soon so tale a chill pill and enjoy the pranks Armann will play now

But i seriously hope that this time Armaan shows the attitude and make Riddhima realise what all she
missed which was served to her on the golden platter ( Armaan ofcourse).and i seriously hope that
she says sorry this time coz the relationships as beautiful as love should not be taken for granted
and must be free from ego and pride. if Armaan can walk a step she should walk two to fill the gap
created by their misunderstanding

DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
da creatives r Confused dey r tearin down da character>> dey did it wid da Armaan 2 whn he went kasuali it was juss a useless basless track
quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yepp...i dunt understand ridz character either...one mnute says sumthin n den de nex min she changes her mind...i can understand armaans frustration....i also want ridz to b after armi now
nice post 👏

~*~Sofia~*~
Jenifer. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yeh ridzy is one confused character...good luck to her! 😆
Servulo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah ridzi is defintely confused 😆 😆 😆
zzoombie thumbnail
And along with herself she is making all of us confused here too. and i am sure the holi track is not gonna happen our way.i mean no more hopes for declaring her love in front of al the ppl. 😭 😭
suvrati thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree wid ur thoughts completely.......... 😡 😡
Karan.T thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yeah,
i totally agree with you yaar 😉
-harika- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
well, when we say anythg abt a character we r pointing to the way the char is developed by creatives, so yes, its creatives fault to not develop her character clearly.n its simply for the dragging..but there r so many nice angles to be explored, they need not get this twist...well as far as real life situations r concerned there are chances that such characters exist..we can just call them immature ppl..but a 22 yr old doctor thinkin this way like a teenager is unacceptable..no experience in relationships is not a sensible reason..u wont practise love on someone n actually love someone later, do u? NO
zzoombie thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmgfan19

u wont practise love on someone n actually love someone later, do u? NO

well said i think she is actually trying to do that