New ArSh fan with a story to tell :D

OindrilaVirgoan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey DMG baccha party..😃 (yes,I address oldies,kiddos,not-so-young-kiddos,not-so-old-bacchas as baccha party hehe :P)

This is Oindrila here..😊
..and am a newbie in the true sense of the term..😛

..and am also a HUUUGE ArSh fan..and a SidShi fan too..!

So I have been keeping tabs on almost all the ArSh OS,FF's,SS as well..and I have been thinking of writing something on ArSh for a pretty long time now!!

It pained me to see DMG end on that note along with the incorrigible way Shilpa's character was axed off..but all the fan fictions and one shots and stories made me fall in love with the characters of Armaan and Shilpa once again..so I thought about working up something regarding them..I am posting the intro here..I dont know whether its going to tunr into an FF or SS..but am just gonna go with the flow here..so feel free to like comment and do whatever it is that has to be done (as am completely clueless about how things work here..cos..well,helllo..Newbie on the block :P :P) -

" "Oh God..I thought that I had left it all back.. leaving at that point of time really did look like the most tempting idea back then..but I guess my past wont let me be off the hook so easily.." she mused.

Shilpa was sitting on the bed in an elegantly furnished room.. She had shifted to the Gupta household just a couple of days back.. little had she known that things would take such a dramatic turn..

She got to know that Riddhima and Sid got a divorce, also that AR were back together and all was well for them.. Meanwhile, Sid got to know that Shilpa was the step sister of Riddhima and somehow this news reached the ears of Dr.Shashank and Padma as well..!

Whereas Shilpa had shifted base to Vizag, Vishakhapatnam and then had moved to Shillong for a couple of months..and she had been working really hard in various hospitals there and earning quite the repute for herself as being a brilliant intern..She wanted to opt for pediatrics as she knew she was pretty good in that field so she had decided to specialize in it.. She had returned from Ontario, Canada from a 6 month stay there where she had gotten a wonderful opportunity to explore her options and complete her course.. and little did she know that her whole world was going to turn upside down once she came back to India.

She really didn't have any idea that the moment she would step down from the aircraft, she would be taken in to a whirlwind ride..that she would be dragged back to the same place she had vowed never to return to..to Mumbai..to Gupta Mansion.. to Sanjeevani..to Riddhima Di..to her Dad, Padma Aunty, Nani ji, to all her fellow interns-JP, Jiggy,Yuvi,Naina..to Sid..and..and to Armaan!!!

..and with this last thought she let out a sigh and held her head in her hands, deliberating on what more surprises life was about to throw in her way!! And the journey had all but just begun..!.."

Heeehahahahahahaha..😛 so that's about that for now baccha party..I know it is all pretty unclear..am not even sure about what I am going to name this story as..and apologies for not giving any ArSh scenes but hey, this is just an intro..I have this story in my head and am gonna take it painfully slow when it comes to developing the story cos I want all the emotions in play..I wanna make it relatable and true to its very core..this is the way I would have wanted ArSh to end up..but there will be other characters as well and their interactions so I dont really want any bashing against any particular character cos that really wouldnt be fair na..and OMG I blabber so much so am gonna shut up now and let you peeps do the talking commenting whatevs 😃😃

so ciao till then..
Oindrila 😊

Laddoo.Phaddoo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Your intro looks amazing :) and welcome to ArSh fans league :P
Would love to see u continuing and if you want you can post your story in the fanfictions forum here coz there you will get many arsh fans and readers:)

OMG 😃..A reply..yayyy yayyy..hahaha..thankyou Laddoo for your kind words 😊..I have read many of your stories and I am such a big fan of yours..I would really like to continue with this story..but could you kindly tell me how can I post it to the FF forum as I am such a novice when it comes to understading the technicalities of IF hahaha 😛
Laddoo.Phaddoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: OindrilaVirgoan

OMG 😃..A reply..yayyy yayyy..hahaha..thankyou Laddoo for your kind words 😊..I have read many of your stories and I am such a big fan of yours..I would really like to continue with this story..but could you kindly tell me how can I post it to the FF forum as I am such a novice when it comes to understading the technicalities of IF hahaha 😛

Hey really? haah thankyou😳Here is the link to fanfictions forum u go there and u can see the new topic thing and then follow the saw way u applied in this forum :P as in u posted here😆I hope I mde it clear? i suck actually :P
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/94
Hello..I posted the whole thing in the FF forum..thankyou so much for your help..and you definitely do not suck..so chillofy 😃
Laddoo.Phaddoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: OindrilaVirgoan

Hello..I posted the whole thing in the FF forum..thankyou so much for your help..and you definitely do not suck..so chillofy 😃

Yayy if possible do pm me when u update😳
risingsea101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Really nice, continue
PM me when you update :))
@Laddoo- sure sure..but I have to clear this..pm as in messaging right!!! God am such a novice hehe :P :P

@Risingsea-thank you..I will definitely send the pm when I update :D