desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

Jennifer Winget had not only done KZK she did sangam which was as famous ,she was in ZNKD,worked in shaka laka boom boom when she was younger ,she has done a movie again when she was younger if you know Kuch na kaho .KSG has done KZK kitni mast hai zindagi ,JDJ ,ZNDK,Khatron ke khiladi and ofcourse even KW has remix and two other shows including a reality show . And I dont remember anything more when it comes to SA then DMG and lqraar by chance whiich I dont think anyone even saw. 😳

i know of the work that the actors have done but famously jen is known as sneha till even today, ksg's main role was armaan // and his personal fiasco , kw is known for remix.his other show didn't do too well.. SA has done a hindi movie some south indian movies and this show...im still saying she is famous for her riddhima role, and even after 2 yrs later ppl still demanded for her..kudos for her, having such an ardent fan following isn't easy... and for shilpa atleast she ventured out into those boundaries, not saying she did brilliant but its better to try than not try at all
minchi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agree...she showed how much respect she has for the character that made her popular..!!!!
thanku shilpa ji for showing ur true colours before ending
-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
The biggest mistake the CVs did was the second season...n then pairing up Riddhima with someone else...they created so many diff fan groups which lead to the ultimate downfall of the show....there was no fan left who could call himself/herself a DMGian...it was either ARian, SRian or Kashian...

Coming to SA...not surprised...last time it was the PH now it's her coactors....I wonder why she is always claim to be the victim😛...DMG always had a huge cast ...have never heard rumors about them having differences offscreen...
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I love Shilpa and adore KaSh but her comments were completely unprofessional and uncalled for and showed deep ingratitude. Very disappointed.
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
very shocking ..such immature comments ..

can't believe...
.driftingaway thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Are we talking about the same article? Shilpa did not accuse anyone of anything. She aknowledged the rumours, that is all.

Coming to the track, She's only expressed her own POV on the track. She said ''as an indian'' ''my ethics and morals do not allow me to advocate the EMA track''. What's wrong in that? Hell, Armaan and Riddhima's character's have done a complete 360 turn. Riddhima is not the same person she was when Shilpa was playing the role. I think EVERYONE here will agree to that fact. Slowly but surely both character's and the show in itself has been butchered.
Pleasee, don't spew forth the whole ''loyalty'' crap here. Shilpa only expressed her personal view on the show and on the characters. She would have done the same had it been a murder or a rape track.
No, before dmg i did not know who she was. Yes, she hasnt any other show before dmg. But truthfully speaking, i'd rather she didn't do any saas bahu saga's like miss wingoat has. She's too special for those types of roles. KSG's only claim to popularity IS dmg. Before dmg everyone knew him as Sharad, the rapist from KZK.
You love AR. You agree with the EMA track. That's YOUR pov. Not everyone thinks the same.
Edited by driftingaway - 14 years ago
yattri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ankita: well, shows how "important" her role was. :)

@desigirl05: i dont know what you think but i think sticking to TV is much better thn doing B grade movies. and yes it isnt easy to earn the fan base shes earned through DMG. tht is why it is important to atleast respect the show which gave her the strong fan following and got her where she is now.
HC_love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

Talk about it 🤢 not just lately Kashu she said she left DMG for bigger and better stuff ? Uhmm ok 😳

bigger and BETTER?ROFLROFLROFL yea kiya naa."in her DREAMS"Sleepy
KSG,KW,JW arent kids for gods sake!and why wud they be jealous of an actress whose done NOTHING apart from the show which they v been a part of for a MUCH LONGER TIME .and umm some 1-2 movies which iv never heard of (fortunately) and advertisements?
sorry but theres no comparison..they r experienced actors who know wat to say and wat to talk bout in public and to the fans most importantly
its called being professional!😳
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Wow Shilpa is being bashed just coz she said her POV abt the present track?? no where she demean Riddhima...she spoke against the EMA track......and whats wrong in that??its her POV.......just becoz she is working in the show it does not mean that she will have 'act' to like the present track.....unlike some people Shilpa chose not to 'act' while giving an interview....umm i remember even Sukirti was bashed when she left DMG and said some shocking things abt certain things and the show .....err this is the norm here i guess.....bash the person who dares to open up and tell the truth 🥱
romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
she shouldn't have said those things........she was my fav Ridhima.........