Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
hun u know what ..AR fanz d o what we do ..watch kg scenes..ff sr scenes..we do what ar fanz do ..call email petition and vote..only difference is we accepted in public here that we accepted KASH /arsh an moved which a few did not, and so we are called hypocryite, dis loyal, all that crap lol..even if i ignore some people just force me to discuss on that lolOriginally posted by: desire_20
lol Sue i feel ur pain, another one of the many reasons why im not too interested lately to be on this forum is that just because some people have realistically accepted that cvs will not make AR happen, n are tryin to like the ArSh jodi cuz of ksg n shilpa, people think that we arent AR fans ore arent loyal, whereas AR were n will always be my favorite couple, though i dont see the point of spending hours n tryin to convince cvs to reunite AR when i know its very unlikely, plus its a fictional show, im going to watch what i like n forward through the couple i dont.... simple.... at the end of the day people need to realize that dmg is a fictional show, the characters are all fictional, but the people on this forum are real....
im one of the few who shows up on the kash and kajen thread because i love them both, im lookin forward to ArSh but will always still love AR.... dont understand why a handful of people are so worried about being strictly a Kashian or a kajenian or only an AR fan or only a ArSh fan...
do u min sticking on to topic plz instead of going around to find out who is loyal and who is not?
Originally posted by: zainab25
The real reason for this...
</div>Ok listen up to it:1) Jennifer and Karan cannot pretend any longer they are best buds in the entire world. Unfortunately they lack professionalism.
Agreed - I would liked some honesty up front though - from all (CVs, actors, Prod house, etc.) Why teh fake "I'm your best bud" ... just let the hatred show. Or be professional all the way.2) Armaan - Riddhima and their story had been decomposed....what....like2 years back, hence the show wouldn't have run long had it been only about them. No wayz. Then the showwould have been shut and we would have the entire unit unemployed and SO face heavy losses. Yeaaaaa, this is all a business if you didn't realize it. 😲
Agreed - BUT, they ought to have given the story a happy ending and moved on. They shoulda ended it before Suk left, instead of having Jenny sign a new contract. If they wanted to keep A around, then could've ended DMG and brought him in as a new character. Bringing Jenny in was a mistake (no offense to Jenny lovers, I'm refering to the story here, not the actor).3) Due to actors and their issues of abruptly just leaving the showat their own expense, the CVs were left with no option but to introduce new characters, new plots... as they say, the show must run.
Again, agreed, BUT then why the HECK did the bring back Jenny and KSG ... and don't say to make fans happy, coz they really didn't manage that. had they not 'happened' upon Ridzi/Sid and gotten lucky, that would have been as disastrous a decision as Tam-Sid was.4) They get S-R married, but had no idea that they would create such a ruckus. Despite of Singh returning, people called in for the couple which made Cvs think twice before breaking them up. It would have been very easy on their part to show Sid as abusive or R being not this confused, but they didn't.
But here I disagree sweetheart - they DID realize the fan base was huge BUT the main factor was the actors not wanting to be together. Again, what if the Sid/Ridz experiment had gone bad??? Honestly, if it was anyone other than Wahi being Sid, it WOULD have gone bad. People love Wahi (I think he's great too, and had I not been watching DMG from teh begining, I would be voting for Sid/Ridz too) due to his previous shows, so it went well. But if it hadn't, they STILL wouldn't have been able to put AR together ... so why even bring Ridz/Armaan back then, as Jenny/KSG??5) KaJen and JeRan....we can safely say that JeRan have a 'stronger' fan base or that's what the Cvs say. So do KaSh.
Not sure if I agree there about the JeRan compared to KaJen or AR, but yes, KaSh do have a huge fan base. At this point though, I don't think it matters. We go back to the actors not willing to work together.6) Now Cvs get greedy and want to make the Armaan fans all smiley too. What do they do? Sukriti aint coming back to this shit, thanks to KSG, so they approach SA for a role. After much hullalaboo, she agrees.
My question stands, WHY? To make fans happy? Honestly, what are they gonna do, bring Suku as a nurse then? They have 4 good actors right now, and they're... what? Making us watch a show with no story, repetitive dialogs, same scenes ... why don't they just ask those four to sit in 4 chairs next to each other for 30 minutes, and we'll stare at 'em ...7) And there we have fans of specific actors very, very pleased and CVs have tons of drama to display on screen which makes them satisfied too.
I disagree - there ain't no drama here, no story, nothing. It's honestly, an end, or rather a beginning to an end. Where, pray tell, are they going to go with the Sid-Ridz story now? THey're already married. I give them 2 months of Sid wooing Ridz. Once they've consummated their relationship and moved on to happily ever after, what next? They either would need to bring a twist, or consider AR again (and this time I wouldn't want it).8) Now people, lets move on. OK? That's the new motto for DMG and SO.
yep, that's teh new motto - and we should move on. But to what??? I've moved onto Geet actually. But those who expected DMG to entertain them, got short changed. So they're wondering, can they trust SR, or ArSh even? what happens to SR now after two months of romancing? For that matter, what happens to ArSh? would we be 'moving on' again?
<div>9) It may be entertainment and AWWW or OOOOHHHH for you, but for CVs and actors, this is how they make money and it's a business to them. *shock, shock*
Originally posted by: desire_20
lol Sue i feel ur pain, another one of the many reasons why im not too interested lately to be on this forum is that just because some people have realistically accepted that cvs will not make AR happen, n are tryin to like the ArSh jodi cuz of ksg n shilpa, people think that we arent AR fans ore arent loyal, whereas AR were n will always be my favorite couple, though i dont see the point of spending hours n tryin to convince cvs to reunite AR when i know its very unlikely, plus its a fictional show, im going to watch what i like n forward through the couple i dont.... simple.... at the end of the day people need to realize that dmg is a fictional show, the characters are all fictional, but the people on this forum are real....
im one of the few who shows up on the kash and kajen thread because i love them both, im lookin forward to ArSh but will always still love AR.... dont understand why a handful of people are so worried about being strictly a Kashian or a kajenian or only an AR fan or only a ArSh fan...
i think you need to tell that to yourself and not me..it was you who poked on my personal likings..i did not on yours..i dont bother to do that and i am not here to shut my mouth and keep quite if someone else is trying to poke me..😲
Dear your going to get as good as you give
i think you need to tell that to yourself and not me..it was you who poked on my personal likings..i did not on yours..i dont bother to do that and i am not here to shut my mouth and keep quite if someone else is trying to poke me..😲
Dear i never comment on KAJEN or KASH threads either because my loyalties lie with the charcters.
hello let people live............ i really dont have energy to prove people if i am loyal or disloyal to a fictional character..i just dont care what others feel about me i just want to be loyal to meand definitely me being loyal to me is not going to hurt others anyway... that is it..i like kg..he was with kash and it was ar so i liked ar and kash then it was kasu and ar then kajen and ar and now it is kash and arsh..every where it is ksg for me i just want to be loyal to him and myself..i dont care what people talk about me..did u get that clearly..pleaze go create a topic to say sue is disloyal to AR..i just dont care dearrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...why do u want to really spoil a healthy show related topic???😕
dear i'd do anything but 'poke'
Dear if you think my post is abusive please do hit the report button. and secondly if you read the orignal comment i did not say you were disloyal i said why are some people disloyal but rest is to interpretation. and disloyal is disloyal. IF someone has bf but then a new guy comes into their life and dump the old bf then the person has been disloyal. like this exmaple, if you first like AR but the just because SA enters the show again and you now like ARSH then in my opinion this is disloyal to.
Originally posted by: desire_20
well for me the characters and actors both matter, i guess of ur a hard-care AR fan n u should be proud of it n do what u like, but being loyal to a group doesnt mean that ur whole life revolves around that one thing, n that it is a crime to like somthin or someone else also, well that is in my dictionary, but if u see the word "loyal" differently, then im fine with u assuming whatever u like because i dont take the show n the whole "loyalty" concept as seriously.... peace