Waymaker thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: TaniShaKaShid

Kyun kyun kyun... Lambe baal mein kya prob hai...??? Jab hawa chalti hai... aur Karan ka hair lehrahta hai... Haayyeee...<3

Urre jab jab zulfein teri...
Kuwariyo ka dil machle....;)

am telling u he will b back with a haircut😉😃
Waymaker thumbnail
yes he shuld hv a haircut. i don't mind his haircut right now....but i wanted 2 see him with his hair cut thse days :D
Waymaker thumbnail
btw Shona looked very smart today with her attitude.... ;)
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Viewbie Warning:

Keep to the topic.

The topic is about Shilpa right?? I am confused...😆😆
Keep to talking about her.
Please don't start comparsions, else DT will have to close the topic
on the bases of Comparsion Topic.
Please don't start maara maree... else DT will have to close the topic
on bases of daanga fasad.
Please don't compare your love toward any actor cause that will
make me compare my love for him😛
Over all Shant hooke discussion kejeye!!!
Happy Discussion.😊
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

BTW.. this is so off topic:

But I was going thru the pages and this is the info I have..

Horror Nights is the current top show on S1 with 0.7 TVR.

ROFLING 🤣I never thought Horror Nights.. well whatever.

To be on topic:😃

I think Shilpa has got the perfect role for herself: This is who she is the character Shilpa.. so hence the acting comes to her naturally and it is very easy to differentiate her from her role of Ridz.. frankly Ridz was just not her type of role. I think she is going great as Shilpa.

As far as Shilpa being the Dil of DMG.. I will disagree.. because DMG crew overall make the show.. can't take away the credit from all of them that put in long hours and work hard.

Edited by -Veena- - 15 years ago
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
One person does not make a DILL for me for DMG. Its a couple together.

KaSh together made me love DMG... Dill of DMG would have been lost too if KSG left instead of Shilpa since whats the point of the other when one is gone?

And then came JeRan and they became the reason for me to watch the show and now KaSh are back and my dill is truly back to DMG.

Seriously its not about who is the Dill... its usually about YOUR DILL:)

KSG did not complete KaSh for me by coming back but Shilpa did hence i am HAPPY.

But yeah KaSh ARE THE DILL OF DMG:) Even articles say why they were brought back because they ran the show and will run it again.

Lets not even go to trps...there was no major improvement with KSG's comeback even though some claimed to believe some stupid sites which gave a trp of 3. something HAHA.

Hoping for it to go up with KaSh magic since the original people who ran the show ARE BACK TOGETHER:)
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
In conclusion, everyone is a Dil of the show. Get on with people.

Sorry Veena, I am off topic, but Vrins, I think he's gonna get a haircut. I send him a lamba message about why he should cut his hair.. I have a feeling He's gonna cut his hair for sure.
Waymaker thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

To be on topic:😃

I think Shilpa has got the perfect role for herself: This is who she is the character Shilpa.. so hence the acting comes to her naturally and it is very easy to differentiate her from her role of Ridz.. frankly Ridz was just not her type of role. I think she is going great as Shilpa.

As far as Shilpa being the Dil of DMG.. I will disagree.. because DMG crew overall make the show.. can't take away the credit from all of them that put in long hours and work hard.

😃yes she got a role tht totally suits her character at sme extent😃
she is doing a very fabulous job
and she did as well as Riddhima😉
and i agree each one has their opinions...so will go tht each casts of DMG were the DILL😃
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Jens yeah lets end it with everyone being the DILL 😆

Looking forward to the haircut! 😛
Meghzz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

😲 stop ROFLING! Horror nights is awesomeeeeee! Me and kashuuu LOVE IT ❤️

@ the topic: Acc to me, the dill of dmg had been AR till one point of time
aftr that it had no dill haha
and now the dill is back in the form of ArSh 😳

Edited by Meghzz - 15 years ago