4492 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaysean

and u r so right=- hate Sid. I think that whole mahaan thing was a drama- trying to be a saint- my foot- that guys annoys the crap put of me....he makes no sense- its obvious he just wants to be with her-sick of this melodrama- just do whatever and keep Armaan happy- this show sucks as of now.

lol thnks for agreeing soo stronglyy
493106 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blessing-beauty

Sid doesnt even know the meaning of Love n claims the he loves Riddhima. If u love someone u should have trust on her/him.

Sid @ first should learn the meaning of love n then say whether u love Ridz or not

Hate u Sid

AR FOREVER

trust aur sid. here it is.

There was something missing
In my foundation
Why blame the poor walls?
(Javed Akhtar : The Quiver)

there was love and trust missing

in your marriage

Why blame poor Armaan?

4492 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmg_AR_Kash

trust aur sid. here it is.

There was something missing
In my foundation
Why blame the poor walls?
(Javed Akhtar : The Quiver)

there was love and trust missing

in your marriage

Why blame poor Armaan?

exactly! it is his own insecuritiesss
aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sayali_babes

all SR FANS answer me this:
1. Why was sid sooooooo sad to see Riddhima with Armaan...when that was ALL he wanted (constantly telling ridz you love armaan") after she did not reply to his query whether she has forgotten Armann or not??
2.one time SId sends divorce papers to Riddima and tells Armaan that "Riddhima will choose you" then freaking out when he sees her with him?? this should have been expected to him, wouldnt it?? he was the one who sent her divorce papers, so he should not be surprised at her behaviour, sfter all she SIGNED THEM, RIGHT?? so Riddhima did not give any wrong signals to Sid....his anger would have been justified if Riddhima DID NOT SIGN DIVORCE PAPERS.😆

Sweety. First learn how to use the Caps Lock Key. None of us hear are deaf......
And Sid was angry because in front of him, Riddhima never told him that she loved Armaan and to see your wife in such a state, alone, with her ex-boyfriend, who would be happy and supportive? If you ever do encounter such a super-idiot, who would support his wife, in such times, do tell me......

Plus, signing the divorce papers does not mean that Riddhima is no more his wife. If you have EVER studied law, I think you would know that the court always orders the couple to live together for six months and if they are unable to reconcile in that time, then their divorce is registered, otherwise it is cancelled. Plus, looking at your logic, no normal woman would go romancing like that just a day after having signed the papers...... But I guess people just have to question Sid.....

And SR is happening whatever you say.

aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ashirania

*Claps like a maniac* very very well said Sakshi Ji. AMAZING..my thoughts EXACTLY..everyone( sidma fans) is like "WHAT HAS ARMAAN DONE FOR RIDZ?" and im like..%$^#! JUST GO AND WATCH THE OLD EPIS AND U'LL NOE!

personally, if they like to compare love to how much the guys have done for ridz, i think that sid is not even in the CIRCUMFERENCE of that love circle.

Aahh!! You do look like a maniac to me, looking at the language you're using. Kindly be a bit more mature.

And I have seen DMG from the beginning, hence, these are my views, your opinion will not change mine. If I don't like something in AR's storyline, I don't.
rimitra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It was Sid who gave Riddhima to Armaan after his marriage. "Congrats Yaar Riddhima tumhara hai. I am so happy for you....... tum riddhima ki pehla pyar ho.....pehla pyar bhulaya nahi jata. Riddhima loves you she said that" he gave him the permission to show his affection. Why accuse others now.
How ridiculous he is. He told Riddhima mere saath raho 7 mahine taak, then go back to Armaan.
Don't talk about Armaan's lustful look. Armaan loved Riddhima from before. Sid's coming cannot make him change his heart. Woh bhi kya haar 3 months me ek naya ladki ko dekhenge.
Sid Panchgani me kya kar raha tha. At that time when he got hurt and riddhima was putting medicine. Also when the villagers were liting up the fire and dancing. He knew Armaan was alive. Riddhima was still looking for him. She was still someone's fiancee. Why was he looking at her "with lust"? That time he was not married to her. Selective memory loss for some viewers.
493106 thumbnail

Sid Panchgani me kya kar raha tha. At that time when he got hurt and riddhima was putting medicine. Also when the villagers were liting up the fire and dancing. He knew Armaan was alive. Riddhima was still looking for him. She was still someone's fiancee. Why was he looking at her "with lust"? That time he was not married to her. Selective memory loss for some viewers.

good point

aap kare tho chamatkar. hum kare tho balathkar. hypocrites zindabad.

blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Look Sr fanz @ ur sidz lustfull eyes

blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

See the Riddhima n Armaanz eyes full of pure love n concern 4 each other

4492 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aa123.80

Sweety. First learn how to use the Caps Lock Key. None of us hear are deaf......
And Sid was angry because in front of him, Riddhima never told him that she loved Armaan and to see your wife in such a state, alone, with her ex-boyfriend, who would be happy and supportive? If you ever do encounter such a super-idiot, who would support his wife, in such times, do tell me......

Plus, signing the divorce papers does not mean that Riddhima is no more his wife. If you have EVER studied law, I think you would know that the court always orders the couple to live together for six months and if they are unable to reconcile in that time, then their divorce is registered, otherwise it is cancelled. Plus, looking at your logic, no normal woman would go romancing like that just a day after having signed the papers...... But I guess people just have to question Sid.....

And SR is happening whatever you say.

u r so biased it's not even funny justify him as much as u want he shud've not acted mahan when he was not! he is just selfish and immature!