nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ramy25

hey Niki!🤗 i felt the same as you!

everyone is mad at ridz...hehehehehhe😆

LOL I just can't be mad at her because for that one second she was going to run to Sid nothing was stopping her and then she saw Armaan and had to walk in the other direction!

But Sid's line tum ne mujhe se kuch nahi kahe! 😭😭 I was in tears, the floodgates just seemed to have opened for me!
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
10. things I hate about Ridzy!!!

1. Not telling Armaan she is married..
2. Taking shaadi symbols out inspite of being married.
3. Going back on her own words"Mein sab bula chukhi hoon" meri shaadi aapse huyi hain!!
4. Baat Baat pein Rona Dhona... Sanjeevani mein zaroor flooding hojayega😆😆
5. Confused all the time!!!
6. leaving Sid's place
7. letting Armaan come really close to her!!!!😡😡😡
8. Not telling Sid about the whole situation!!!

2 more guyz??????

naadanmasakalli thumbnail
see this is the problem riddhima changes her decisions in a blink

She's thalli ka bangain one min here one min other place i mean she was happily accepting her shaadi and was all up and blushing and waiting for sid and as soon as she saw armaan she goes back and is like No no no no what m i doing ? i mean seriously
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nikita_88

OMG I cried for Sid today, out of all the days today was the day I cried for him everything he said just stung the heart even more, I was like please fight for your wife, anything just do something!!! I mean even if it is just a hug anything but stay on her mind 24/7

Riddhima no comments!!! 😡What would she have done if Sid's mom wasn't causing a racket?!?! For which God Bless her, first time I was like thank god then after I was back to normal 😆

OMG Dr Kriti I have always loved her but today I want to give her the biggest hug in the world, she shared Sid's pain finally someone that spoke to him! 🤗

The kiss bit totally gets to me, esp seeing as it had to Sid mom to stop the kiss, that just says to me Ridz didnt stop it 😕 And did she feel guilty afterwards - no i didnt see anything
nikita_88 thumbnail
@Lennie The kiss really confused me as well, but I can get she might have got caught up in the moment, I mean your ex who you have loved for two years is in front of you, it can be hard but I am still mad Sid's mom's got her to her senses!

But she was going to Sid, I can't believe she stopped I wish she had gone past Armaan but I guess she doesn't want to face him but still!
-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww man SR wat am i going to do with this couple seriously they are driving me nutts
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
there r times like today where i want to give Fataks to Sid too for being extra mahan get REAL men like u don't exist u have to be an angel to be this AMAZING i can see aman from KHNH in sid here he's the only person am really really feeling bad for in this whole Drama caz he's suffering the most He toh doesn't even know what does riddhima think of him forget the rest
Nymeria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

sorry but i had to let this out! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

each day this show is going bonkers...Riddhima is going bonkers....and the forum is also going bonkers apparently!🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Fizzylicious-

see this is the problem riddhima changes her decisions in a blink

She's thalli ka bangain one min here one min other place i mean she was happily accepting her shaadi and was all up and blushing and waiting for sid and as soon as she saw armaan she goes back and is like No no no no what m i doing ? i mean seriously

Exactly - she was so happy and contented this is how she should be feeling even now, to us and her that means she has moved on but no we see Ridz like this for so many days now
nikita_88 thumbnail
Ramy a song for you and everyone on this thread as we are all going Bonkers

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ci40ae8BlcE[/YOUTUBE]