anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Preeti: LOL..I LOVE the way his wet shirts cling to his body too! HOTT...lol....

Ridz ran away..I was thinking the same thing..maybe there was another entrance to the house and he dropped her off from there and went from the main door himself....LOLLLLLLLL...
BB8Rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preeti_285

hiii Veenzy, Mahez, Tina!

im gona be off in couple of mins...early morning even tho im bunking LOLL shoppppping 😛
15hrs 8min till epi!! 😳
[quote=tina786]lets hope for that and also A taking off his shirt (thatz probably hoping for too much) but i was looking so closely at him when he came in the house in the precap portion..what if he was buttoning his shirt ..he wasnt but what if na?? *FAINT*[/quote]
OMGGGGGGGG 😳
Ridz should atleast open a few more of his buttons for him if not rip it all off haila....thats ridz yaar..that is so not happening but if one of us was there then maybe that and a lot more would be happening... 😆 but i have to say i looove it when he IS wearing a shirt in the rain...the way it goes see thru and clings to him is soooo hot 😳
btw....noticing Armaan go inside by himself...so where did Ridz go?? LOL did she run off?? uff Basket kabhi nahin sudregi! maybe...armi must have gone to kiss her or something....and she must have run off....or hope they dont have another misunderstanding...if that happens...i'll definitely go mad

Bye Preeti and thanks for the hourglass...seems so far away
BB8Rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitamalik

Preeti: LOL..I LOVE the way his wet shirts cling to his body too! HOTT...lol.... *sigh*...hope i dont go mad watching the epi on 48inch tv w/ my mom this evening....she is gonna go mad 2 with the rain scene anyways but not as much as me ...she doesnt know i watchted that scene 5 times already on utube...but when u watch on tv the feeling is something else only 😳

Ridz ran away..I was thinking the same thing..maybe there was another entrance to the house and he dropped her off from there and went from the main door himself....LOLLLLLLLL... maybe so nobody suspects them...but even if they do go together JB is so dumb..armi could make another lame excuse and they wouldnt know...😆😆

anitamalik thumbnail
Tina: Super cute that your mom watches with you...But it is akward...LOL..especially if you want to blush at the scenes and what now

JB is dumb...Armi is gonna make another excuse and they wouldn't notice
BB8Rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitamalik

Tina: Super cute that your mom watches with you...But it is akward...LOL..especially if you want to blush at the scenes and what now

JB is dumb...Armi is gonna make another excuse and they wouldn't notice

I know it is so awkward..imagine watching 10th july scene or raat ka nasha scene..although we watch much more in BW movies...this is dmg and even if they have an eyelock we blush na....
but my mom bhi na..she will never miss dmg no matter what...sometimes i am like i'm busy u watch i'll watch later...cuz i alreayd watched the epi 😆😆😆 and itz one of those blush blush blush epis..which i dont wanna watch w/ her .LOLLLLL
Edit: g2g...me of to finance class now..yeh classes bhi na peecha nahi chodi gi.....🤢 3 full hrs of finance...what fun!!! see u later tonite or tomorrow....
byeeeeeeee
Edited by tina786 - 16 years ago
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi guys!
Its been a while since I have been here!
Hows everyone?

Wentholic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anita.. thanks for the wishes
Hey Sonia...
Ok just going to rewatch the epi.. will be back
Btw Kariz.. am using that Sig u made in Rain Dance topic.. couldn't go past it!😛😆
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
Hey Anita and Mahez!! Hows you??

I heard there are some nice rain dance scenes today. I might actually check that out. The pics look so romantic!!

Edited by SuhaniSonia - 16 years ago
anitamalik thumbnail
Mahez: Aww super cute emoticon! LOVED it!

Come back after watching it!

I LOVEEEEEE Kariz's sig also..I keep on staring at it..Thanks Mahez for putting it on your siggy box...Now everytime I make a post..Im gonna stare at it...LOLLLLLL

Sonia! You have to check out the nice AR scene at the end..So romantic...and I've watched it like a lot of times now...LOL...Pics do look romantic and the dance was...
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
Anita - Will do that for sure.
You had the day off from school today right?