Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Originally posted by: musicdiva
i think they should have made a love triangle of abhi with anjali and atul! these two seriously need to move their story forward! and if not them, then muski and rahul!
these two couples have their story at the same place as it was when they first entered the show!i think we've had enough tracks on AR... (even though im crazy about this couple), they need to show other couples progressing through new twists!hopefully they show abhi ending up falling for nikki! if they have any break up of AR through modi, im seriously going to pull out my hair! simply because they've spent about 10 months making AR's relationship strong... now abhi breaking them up doesnt really make sense!
Originally posted by: musicdiva
i think they should have made a love triangle of abhi with anjali and atul! these two seriously need to move their story forward! and if not them, then muski and rahul!
these two couples have their story at the same place as it was when they first entered the show!i think we've had enough tracks on AR... (even though im crazy about this couple), they need to show other couples progressing through new twists!hopefully they show abhi ending up falling for nikki! if they have any break up of AR through modi, im seriously going to pull out my hair! simply because they've spent about 10 months making AR's relationship strong... now abhi breaking them up doesnt really make sense!
exactly Sonia...dnt u think all the couples shud be left alone..n abhi nikki shud get together? tht will be gr8 fun to watch!!