RuMyaOberoi thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Khamosh.

I dnt understand the reason why everything has to revolve around Shivika 🄱 Saumya is Rudra's FL so they should have given them an individual story... I dnt mind grey Saumya but tired of seeing Rudra playing sidekick in bhaiya bhabhi love story 🄱

Funny isn't exactly what Rudra has been doing for past few weeks in DBO!
Then you didn't complain now you are complaining!
As long as at least we see some of Soumya or Rumya, I give a damn if it's DBO or IB!
DBO has hardly been fair on Rumya that people want RuMya in DBO now.
-Aniisha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RuMyaOberoi

As long as at least we see some of Soumya or Rumya, I give a damn if it's DBO or IB!

If you wanna enjoy 1 min Rumya go enjoy no one is stopping you šŸ˜†DBO is barely one month old and you're already complaining abt ss wonder where you were when Rumya were sidelined in IB for months šŸ˜†Rudra atleast has dialogues in DBO unlike in IB where he's sidelined to just give reactions šŸ˜†
Edited by .Khamosh. - 8 years ago
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

When has IB ever been fair to RuMya either šŸ˜†
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

This is heights of all hypocrisy here!

We fans have been wanting to see Soumya n Rumya since past three weeks now!
You didn't complain about no Soumya or Rumya in DBO since past weeks!
Most fans didn't remember here at all!
Now when at least we are seeing her, aa Gaye to fight that she should be in DBO!
I only care that we get Soumya, be it in IB or DBO!
In which world are you living? Since when was the show 50% for RuMya? Why do you even want Soumya in DBO?! They barely gave her for two episodes n forgot her!
Let real RuMya/Soumya fans enjoy what limited scenes we are getting for them!
I'm seriously fed up of fans saying they should be here or there!
Let each enjoy what they like instead of mocking everything.
And stop mocking, as a neutral fan neither loving shivika or RiKara, I can clearly say that what we are getting for rikara isn't that original n attractive to all viewers!

I think you are not active here(or rather I must say active here n spying in IB forum), there has been multiple posts for bringing back Rumya here, and i don't see any mocking happening here by the TM or others , yes Rumya might not be 50% leads but they would definitely get more importance here than in IB which was only about a couple, yes Shivika n RiKara (might be Shivika 1% more irritating) both are irritating n pathetic so we have hops only from Rumya n they being in IB won't get any individual story unlike in DBO where despite limited SS they will have individual story so i think its a request of a neutral viewer
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Now I am sure that you haven't gone through this forum, people here (literally all have been irritated by Rudra playing a comic relief n have been asking for his individual story n serious scenes) about how is Rudra better here, not even in one scene has he been a mute spectator (unlike in IB) where he had episodes as a wallpaper
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
@RuMyaOberoi: I doubt that you ever visit this forum. Why should we be content with Saumya in IB where she only gets 1 minute? DBO is both RiKara and RuMYa's stories? No one is being hypocrite and mocking anyone. How can you say that we never talked about them earlier not shown in this forum? Every 2 days there are various topics of Rudra, Saumya and RuMYa. Saumya needs to focus on stories and job instead of playing bahu at the age of 20.
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I never saw DBO Promotion as Rumaya's.. so For me they r not leads of DBO till now..
And abt negative or grey Soumya. Then she is there to create trouble in shivaay's life.. so she will be definatly in IB now.

But Rudra n Soumya scenes may be we get in DBO latter or even now.

Basically Rumaya's r part of both shows. No one show is fixed abt them.
malla88 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Being primarily a rumya fan it is heartwarming to see that so many ppl want rumya to progress esp saumya as a character..regarding all the posts..ib was never fair to rumya but dbo was not ever promoted with rumya..so I really don't think they are leads in any of them..i think they are showing saumya in ib as she might be related to Shivay and in dbo I don't know what will rumya do...coz they are not even bothered to mention them..so basically I m to just gonna enjoy whatever little I get of rumya...it's a pity for leeha as they are so talented..
P.s. I just wish if gul and co could see hw much ppl are concerned abt rumya...
fizy_wizy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Her re-entry was shown in IB as in main house because she left from there. Shivaay brought her back so for few days she will stay around them for Priyanka's wedding functions, At the same time RuMya will be shown in DBO. She will stay in DBO and keep appearing in IB as well. Lee in his IV said that in DBO Neha will be completely changed. So i guess they are making way for that.

I want CVs to do a complete justice with the 3 couples.

I just want this Svetlana to get out if the way. She is getting on my nerves.
Black_Maniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I agree that they never promoted it as RumYa's story... The only promo that ever had RumYa as a couple was ages ago when It was ShivIka IshKara and RumYa... After that, they have blatantly ignored RumYa...

Saumya is in IB because of the track there.. The CVs are sitting in a pile of tracks, trying to fit their characters anywhere and everywhere... I know I shouldn't even mention the track in IB here, but there is something like jo dikh raha hai woh hai nahi aur jo hai woh dikh nahi raha... So if they actually want to pave way for a grey Saumya they need to start from where they paused.

I don't even remember when Gul made a statement that DBO is for RumYa... Promotions are all based on RiKara. It is completely justified that we RumYa shippers expect them to get a story finally but it is extremely distorted.

Till the CVs don't decide what they want to do and show, we are watching a mess of what originally was a show on brotherhood launched last July (or June, I am not quite sure šŸ˜†) This mess is gonna take a lot of time to be cleared and we can only hope till then *sigh*

On second thoughts, I have plainly rambled :P But yeah, there is my point :D