New chirota x chiriya or ham deewanio ka dil..!

iQraaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello jee hello!! 😃
so here's my first post on this forum! glad to see all the old Omkraians coming out of hibernation. šŸ˜†
so finally jis show ka intezar tha wo agaya and as expected wohi ho rha hai. 🄱 To expect something new from Gul and team was a stupidity i did when IB started but here i prepared myself for the worst since the first day of promo. Omkara was right that the "acha beta" is dead now not only for his mother but for his deewanis too. when the show started i really loved it in technical sense. They used new camera techniques and art direction is done beautifully even the color they chose for all characters to wear are quite clever to highlight their personalities (I hope in ki wardrobe designer ne esa socha ho wrna we all know how she works EL OH EL 🤣) and for story i dont what will happen now BUUUT did you guys notice how hard om is trying to become OSO? like they way he talked with Shivaay on phone it looked so phony and wannabe type. idk about you guys but i felt like it and then when he entered the hawaili and heard Thakurains scream for that split second something triggered within himself. He reacted Just like how old Om would feel someone else's pain without knowing or judging them and when he got to know Thakurain's name is Jhanvi his mother's name soften his heart an we got a glimpse of our tota hua dil ka artist omie jan. 😭 i so believe our Omie is somewhere alive in that OSO's body bus us Omie ko bahar lana hoga jo hamari chirya Gauri kumari sharma esa kare gi. šŸ˜‰ i am in ishkarian and it was hard to give some lady a chance with Om but now i am loving Shrenu. she's too cute and even i liked her character she's a bit like ander se tota ho hua Om understanding people's pain either knowing or not knowing them and making them look on the other good side of the pain but she's a bit bubbly and exuberant as compare to Om's calm and serene nature. and just as i was enjoying the show tryina control my inner deewani getting hurt seeing my favorite fictional character slowly loosing his life in front of my eyes the hospital scene and precap happened. 😔
DONT EVER get me started on the recycled story of gul that is SHIVIKA 2.0 as if dunya mai or genres and plots ti bache hi nahi hai liikhne k liye? i mean i knew k OSO will be like SSO and Gauri is going to be like Annika but unki love story or unka encounter bhi ese same hoga didnt knew that i expected a good gunda scene and Om rescuing his lady love or something like that but Ehhh 🄱 well cant say much about the precap and i hope Gul and Team will prove us wrong about the Shivika 2.0 but after seeing her insta post i can say we will get to see an RSO too in future.

so what you guys think? i have mix emotions about the first epi lets see how Gul makes it up to us. Cant wait for Rudy baby to enter DBO. 😃
P.S my rant is over you are allowed to disagree with me šŸ˜†

Edited by chandaaaxo - 8 years ago