to improve the environment

urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey guys..i just read a few post on the forum....looks like the environment here is not very happy so to make it happy lets all talk gud n happy things...things tht we wud like to see between our fav couple.. maharaj dharam n princess sia.....and veer and shera/ananya
any good romanctic epis u want se b/w them...lets all record here and keep..hopefully who noes we get to se them in the serial😳..pllsss rite only abt wht u want to see.....only happy good talks here......aaur jo bhi post kare ..plss dono couple ke bare mein likhna.....
i shall start......i toh love romantic scenes..joh koi bhi seral mein dekti hu ..i just wait for romantic scnes in it😆😳......so i shall start
b/w dharam n sia.....now tht the yatra is goin to end...and sia is going to go to aryanagar it shall be fun seeing some cute scenes b/w ds....like sia cooking food for dharam..n dharam has it...😳...and loves it...
veer shera.....hmmm tough..lookin at their current situation...ummm it wud be nice too see veer saying thanks to shera for wht alls he did for him..and then he askin y she did all tis....and then she will not be able to ans him..kafi acha scene hoga
so guys......add ur favs scenes tht u did like to seee......abt our both lived couples

priyanka1806 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very good idea pooja.yah me too very fond of romantic scenes.aise scenes ko describe karna bhi bahut achha lagta hain....
fav scenes that i wud lov to see are-
b/w dharam-sia
dharam-sia seeing while going back from the yatra sees the place(where the mahashivratri mela took place)where they had met for the first time...and sia remebers hw dharam was trying to impress her by fighting wid the muscular ppl...then hw sia-dharam clashed wid eachother...n then somehow or the other dharam was meeting sia in the mela nd sia was telling tum rajkumaro ko main achhi tarah se janti hoon....veer teasing dharam etc.And after that sia tells to dharam...that they had met here for the first time...whether he remebers.dharam says hw can i forget those moments..and maybe then dharam confesses his love for her.
b/w veer-shera
shera escaping from the arrest by fighting bravely...nd also somhw manages to take away them money using her gang.then she comes to meet veer....veer says,now that u hav done soo much,how much more money u require..triple?shera bcoms sentimental nd tears com to her eyes...n she says u will never understand me veer as much as i do...veer bcoms apologetic nd luks into her eyes in a soft nd kind way...veer unable to speak anything remembers all those moments right from when he had met ananya in that storm,to hw he saved her...n then how he disliked her in their first meeting.also when she had helped them during dhaarm's phasi...guided them to reach their destination...n then in the mahal hw shera had cried as she ws missing her mom..nd veer had consoled her...then veer had heard of shera that she is very cruel n greedy,their fight infront of the mandir.......and then the khazana track..hw shera cam inside the gufa disregarding danger to her life...isnpite of the fact that she had snatched the keys from veer a few minutes ago....then the brahmakamal flowers..hw she ws childishly longing for it...pheeeeeeeew!!!and then veer bcoms very thoughtful and a dilemma comes to his mind.Both shera-veer hav a looong eyelock....
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie20

very good idea pooja.yah me too very fond of romantic scenes.aise scenes ko describe karna bhi bahut achha lagta hain....

b/w dharam-sia
dharam-sia seeing while going back from the yatra sees the place(where the mahashivratri mela took place)where they had met for the first time...and sia remebers hw dharam was trying to impress her by fighting wid the muscular ppl...then hw sia-dharam clashed wid eachother...n then somehow or the other dharam was meeting sia in the mela nd sia was telling tum rajkumaro ko main achhi tarah se janti hoon....veer teasing dharam etc.And after that sia tells to dharam...that they had met here for the first time...whether he remebers.dharam says hw can i forget those moments..and maybe then dharam confesses his love for her.
b/w veer-shera
shera escaping from the arrest by fighting bravely...nd also somhw manages to take away them money using her gang.then she comes to meet veer....veer says,now that u hav done soo much,how much more money u require..triple?shera bcoms sentimental nd tears com to her eyes...n she says u will never understand me veer as much as i do...veer bcoms apologetic nd luks into her eyes in a soft nd kind way...veer unable to speak anything remembers all those moments right from when he had met ananya in that storm,to hw he saved her...n then how he disliked her in their first meeting.also when she had helped them during dhaarm's phasi...guided them to reach their destination...n then in the mahal hw shera had cried as she ws missing her mom..nd veer had consoled her...then veer had heard of shera that she is very cruel n greedy,their fight infront of the mandir.......and then the khazana track..hw shera cam inside the gufa disregarding danger to her life...isnpite of the fact that she had snatched the keys from veer a few minutes ago....then the brahmakamal flowers..hw she ws childishly longing for it...pheeeeeeeew!!!and then veer bcoms very thoughtful and a dilemma comes to his mind.Both shera-veer hav a looong eyelock....

My My my !😍---

gr8 topic btw 👍🏼
nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: annie20

b/w dharam-sia
b/w veer-shera

so sweet😉😃😳 i loved loved loved veer-shera scene that you have written⭐️⭐️⭐️....hope sagars or any of their well-wisher visit this page and give tham the right ful plot development idea👏👏👏
Edited by nanditaprc - 17 years ago
urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice ones...annie u r scenes are too gud....
i cant wait for ds and vs to get together....just imagine the amt of fun they shall hve together...veer teasing dharam n dharam teasing veer back
priyanka1806 thumbnail

Originally posted by: urbangel_1591

nice ones...annie u r scenes are too gud....

i cant wait for ds and vs to get together....just imagine the amt of fun they shall hve together...veer teasing dharam n dharam teasing veer back

thanks pooja for appreciating😳...longing for a romantic scene on monday😃
priyanka1806 thumbnail

@sara thanks sara for replying choo sweetly

@nandita...thanks nandita...hope the DV team does sumthin like that